Chevron Left
Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
496개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

최상위 리뷰

KB
2018년 8월 22일

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

SV
2020년 11월 15일

This course is just spot on! From managers barely hanging on by a thread to those simply looking to make their team the best they can be - you need to take this course! You won't regret it!

필터링 기준:

Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues의 115개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Louis F

2021년 3월 28일

Great course so far . Very good skills that can be incorporated into all forms of management for the better of an organization if applied .

교육 기관: Maia B

2020년 11월 2일

Great course! Clear and understandable, broken into logical segments. Self assess tasks are good, and peer review is challenging!

교육 기관: eduardo m a

2020년 8월 25일

Excelente curso, que permite verdaderamente un desarrollo y crecimiento personal y profesional.

Gracias por esta oportunidad!!!

교육 기관: Andreia S

2020년 4월 2일

The course content is interesting, relevant and empowers me to better assess and address performance issues in my team.

교육 기관: Emilie S

2016년 7월 2일

This course provided great insight and strategies on how to assess your team.

This training is a must for any manager!

교육 기관: Maris O

2020년 11월 10일

I really liked this part. All the modules work 100% for me and I am using my new skills on my every day work.

교육 기관: maria b

2021년 9월 27일

Amazing course with great instructor. Topics are discussed in a very relatable manner. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Francisco J G M

2017년 6월 21일

A great course that takes you hand in hand to set expectations and understand assesing performance issues.

교육 기관: Giny C

2020년 4월 14일

This course is very practical. It is not only beneficial for managers, but also staff with lower grades.

교육 기관: Bilal O

2020년 5월 5일

Thanks for the training, giving insights to me about coaching and how to use its skills as a manager.

교육 기관: Ma. A T

2020년 11월 14일

Very informative, practical and helpful! Ideal for all newbie and seasoned managers and directors.

교육 기관: Amal L C

2020년 4월 27일

Excellent content and outstanding Professor. Kris just makes you enjoy the coaching challenges!!!

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 4월 1일

Great course about coaching, this is excellent for managers who need to improve coaching skills

교육 기관: Karen A D

2016년 8월 8일

Great course, just loved it. I will definitely be using a lot of what I learned here in my job.

교육 기관: Hassan A K F

2021년 11월 15일

Very enlightening and useful course, I do recommend it to both new and experienced managers

교육 기관: Ana M

2017년 9월 30일

I feel like I learnt so much in this course! I am excited to do the next course in the spec

교육 기관: Dan S

2016년 6월 13일

Kris is fantastic. If you are a manager looking to sharpen your skills, look no further. G

교육 기관: Sevda N

2020년 6월 11일

Very helpful. Learned a lot of thinks and gained new perspective. Thank your very much.

교육 기관: Bertram

2017년 9월 9일

Great course, powerful content that is very relevant and applicable in the work space

교육 기관: Reuban V

2020년 4월 22일

It provides us with all the tools necessary to apply the knowledge obtained at work.

교육 기관: Bridget E

2018년 8월 20일

Everything I needed to know about KPI and expectations! Kris Placky was awesome.

교육 기관: Robin S

2018년 4월 19일

I really liked this course. It has a good balance between theory and practice.

교육 기관: Mohamed H A E

2021년 5월 12일

I got a lot of skills and experience from this amazing course, thanks for all

교육 기관: maggie B

2021년 1월 13일

Great course . I would recommend this course to other leaders in education.

교육 기관: James E Z

2016년 10월 17일

Very practical, logical, and delivered in a very effective manner by Kris.