Chevron Left
Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
497개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

최상위 리뷰

KB
2018년 8월 22일

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

SV
2020년 11월 15일

This course is just spot on! From managers barely hanging on by a thread to those simply looking to make their team the best they can be - you need to take this course! You won't regret it!

필터링 기준:

Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues의 115개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: GEETHINATH R

2021년 6월 21일

Great learning experience!!

교육 기관: Alina N

2016년 8월 24일

Amazing course. Loved it!:)

교육 기관: Gilber M

2018년 4월 7일

Excellent specialization!

교육 기관: Saurabh A

2020년 1월 29일

Good Learning Platform

교육 기관: MARCOS R S D S

2019년 8월 21일

This course is awsome!

교육 기관: Issam c

2020년 12월 3일

simply the best!!!!!!

교육 기관: Natalia C

2021년 5월 22일

Useful and dclear!

교육 기관: Fay d S

2017년 10월 24일

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Daif A

2020년 8월 13일

great experience

교육 기관: Ahmed A A

2016년 6월 8일

Great Course :)

교육 기관: Sobhan A

2021년 2월 28일

a great course

교육 기관: Dina R

2019년 12월 1일

Great Learning

교육 기관: Elena P

2020년 8월 15일

Good course!

교육 기관: Ignacio P D B

2017년 10월 12일

Good stuff!

교육 기관: Ana L H

2020년 4월 13일

Excelente!

교육 기관: Flt L G R

2020년 7월 23일

THANKS...

교육 기관: Jose r

2018년 6월 6일

excelente

교육 기관: Mohamed f m A

2021년 9월 25일

Great

교육 기관: Sahl M S

2020년 7월 6일

Super

교육 기관: Benjie L

2016년 7월 4일

great

교육 기관: FARHAAN H

2020년 6월 2일

good

교육 기관: Pierre i

2018년 8월 28일

like

교육 기관: Amanda P

2017년 8월 10일

L

교육 기관: Billy A

2021년 8월 25일

I​t was an excellent course but should be contextualized. For example, the coaching algebra doesn't account for external and personal difficulties experienced by employee (e.g. single mother) that might seriously hamper their performance. I also got an unfair rating from a peer who did not even bother to give feedback. Still, it was a solid course.

교육 기관: Daniel D

2016년 7월 23일

The course content was clearly and concisely taught. The professor expounded on concepts and gave applicable examples. The only suggestion that I would give is to provide downloadable slides in pdf format for each lecture video.