Chevron Left
Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
498개의 평가
117개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

If you don’t know where you are going, any road will take you there. One of the most important roles of a manager is to ensure everyone knows the destination. The most effective managers set expectations and assess their employees’ performance against those expectations, and take a coaching approach to helping them get to the destination. That’s exactly what you’ll learn to do in this course! You will explore how to collaboratively develop expectations with those you lead. When you encounter expectations that are not being met, you’ll learn how to use "Coaching Algebra" to determine the underlying issues that are impeding performance, and how to respond as a manger-coach. We look forward to you joining us as we explore these essential coaching topics!...

최상위 리뷰

KB
2018년 8월 22일

Great course! I always just assumed that employees knew what was expected of them. Setting expectations (not rules) is so important in today's world. I'm so glad that I found this class. Thank you!

SV
2020년 11월 15일

This course is just spot on! From managers barely hanging on by a thread to those simply looking to make their team the best they can be - you need to take this course! You won't regret it!

필터링 기준:

Setting Expectations & Assessing Performance Issues의 115개 리뷰 중 101~115

교육 기관: Tanya G

2021년 1월 14일

Course was excellent but the peer feedback was abysmal. It isn't vetted so it affected my final marks when it was clear the peer reviewers hadn't looked at my work. Course content and presenter were excellent.

교육 기관: Sachin J

2019년 2월 6일

Great Course, I learned a lot about managing Team, Setting Expectation and Key Performance Indicator

for individual team members.

교육 기관: jordan s

2017년 10월 12일

Great course for people looking to learn more about being an effective manager and leader.

교육 기관: comoretto

2021년 2월 15일

Very great reminder about setting expectations and assessing performance based on KPI

교육 기관: Vilda S

2020년 10월 23일

It was hard to finish the milestone because I don't manage a team yet.

교육 기관: Paige S

2018년 12월 9일

Good job of explaining KPIs but not practicing how to give feedback.

교육 기관: Jeff C

2020년 1월 16일

No one ever to grade assignments.

교육 기관: María d C O R

2017년 12월 5일

Muy buen curso: claro y gentil.

교육 기관: Kadisha R H

2017년 9월 11일

Great Course, high

교육 기관: Mizanur R

2017년 12월 17일

Recommenced

교육 기관: Giuseppe B

2020년 11월 9일

very interesting and useful the second part. With reference to the first one I found it a littkle bit abstract and redoundant. I think that may be more useful boost the section aimed at addressing performance gap or understand wchich kind of employees you are managing and reduce the part related to expectations and missionm/vision taht mat be known at the major part of the learners.

thanks.

교육 기관: Ines S

2016년 9월 8일

Very good audio and video quality. Explanations are very understandable and given with a lot of examples. Summaries and connections between the different content parts are provided regularly.

교육 기관: Novosiadlyi V

2016년 11월 29일

A good course with valuable insights, however, I'd like to see more assignments

교육 기관: Nicoletta S

2019년 6월 20일

the training is VERY simple. you could clarify which level you pitch at

교육 기관: Luciano C R

2021년 7월 6일

The person that review my assignment gave me a bad grade but in the comments he wrote "Very Good". It doesn't provide me any feedback to make corrections to my assignment.