Chevron Left
코칭 실무(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 대학교 데이비스 캠퍼스의 코칭 실무 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
409개의 평가
109개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In order for coaching to be most effective, it’s important that there is strong culture of coaching and accountability which you will learn how to incorporate into your one-on-one meetings in this course. We’ll discuss strategies in coaching great employees who are highly motivated, consistent performers, and poor performers. We’ll explore specific tools, such as a coaching agenda, you can employ immediately in your coaching conversations. You will learn how to use the "Coaching Algebra" technique in typical performance scenarios managers encounter. Finally, you’ll walk away from this course with some concrete strategies on how to coach other coach-managers. If you are ready to begin creating a coaching practice within your own organization, please join us in this course!...

최상위 리뷰

NH
2020년 8월 29일

Refreshing to see a course have such a strong component of practical elements - how to put the theory just learned into practice and showing learners what it looks like in the real world. Thank you.

SS
2020년 9월 30일

Though i had little bit of understanding about coaching, this course helped learned the structured way of doing it. Thanks much to the instructor for making it plain and simple for the learners.

필터링 기준:

코칭 실무의 110개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kerry T

2019년 6월 21일

This specialization is essential learning for managers. The assignments are real-world and I'm actually using them to kick off my own coaching practice. It's work I should have been doing anyway, so it's an excellent use of my time. I have been starting to incorporate my learning over the last 3 courses into my daily work and I've received so many kudos already...I've been in my first manager role for 6 weeks and people are already asking if they can roll up under my management and leave their current managers. I can only imagine what a mess I'd be making of my new management role without this. NONE of the skills I've learned in this specialization and this course are intuitive. I'd be mediocre at best.

교육 기관: Dadan R

2020년 9월 14일

Fantastic! this online course subject is very beneficial for me. I believe that our organization will also benefit if we can apply this course into practice or new habit in our organization.

교육 기관: Kanti K V

2017년 2월 1일

Great Course! Would recommend to all those would like to set up Coaching Culture and learn about coaching tools. The tools discussed are very effective and easy to implement and practice.

교육 기관: Bruno S

2017년 12월 7일

Helped me to understand better how to build the coaching agenda, and, step by step, how to make me confident I will be able to coach my team, and, who knows, myself

교육 기관: Luz K

2020년 9월 13일

I've found really useful the techniques provided for coaching different type of employees and level of performers. Thank you!

교육 기관: SAIDU M L

2017년 4월 9일

I can really imagine how helpful to course is to me, I really got so much information which could help to better my position.

교육 기관: Mark S

2019년 6월 11일

Peer review is not working. I check every day several times and waiting for more then one week know. I have finished all my work of the specialization and needed to pay for an additional month as there are no peer work for reviews available. Thats frustrating. Unless that the course was helpful and a good invest.

교육 기관: Sara M

2019년 10월 9일

I wish there was an example of coaching agenda

교육 기관: Sarah F

2020년 3월 18일

No place to find an email to contact the instructor.

교육 기관: CARLOS J R

2016년 5월 25일

Thanks for bringing us an excellent program and valuable tools for managers!

Coaching is a key element in the organizations for handling the human resource and lead them to better performance and results that will set the path for the organizational achievement of goals integrating its employees.

I´m glad to say that your course is very complete as it is an assorted set of enriching learning elements: video-lessons, quizzes, readings, peer-review assesments, and the suggested activities like interviewing an actual coach - which is a very fulfilling experience in the learning process and one of my favorite activities for it leads you to interact with a real coach.

Please keep delivering and developing quality education. I express my sincere and grateful: Thanks!

교육 기관: Kiran K R

2020년 5월 12일

Course is comprehensive and touches the most relevant points for inculcating the coaching culture in the respective department / Organisation. It also talks about the coaching tools to be used, and the way it can be used under various commonly seen scenarios in offices. The main thing which I liked most is a. Categorizing the employees based on Performence Continum and also the Peer assessments.

교육 기관: Graziella B

2021년 10월 25일

This course was for me a great learning opportunity about coaching practices, a bridge to establish and implement coaching culture and practices, but most of all reflective opportunity on my own performance and productivity. I am so thankful for this opportunity (Special thanks to Coursera for that).

교육 기관: Martyn L M

2017년 6월 9일

Every course in this series was excellent ... so practical ... so oriented to those of us who are not professional coaches, but rather those of us who oversee daily operations and are helped by learning coaching and many of the other helpful components of this course.

교육 기관: AMANDA J

2020년 10월 26일

This was an amazing experience. The lessons were clear and informative. The real-life examples made it easy to understand what we've leaned from the lessons. I would be much thankful to madam Kris and all the supporting staff for their great endeavours.

교육 기관: Jean-Claude D S

2017년 4월 2일

This is a very powerful course with pragmatic solutions to daily coaching. Kris Plachy provides us a set of tools and techniques to implement straight away. I appreciate very much the work examples she gives and the way she deals with r

교육 기관: Nancy H

2020년 8월 30일

Refreshing to see a course have such a strong component of practical elements - how to put the theory just learned into practice and showing learners what it looks like in the real world. Thank you.

교육 기관: S M S

2020년 10월 1일

Though i had little bit of understanding about coaching, this course helped learned the structured way of doing it. Thanks much to the instructor for making it plain and simple for the learners.

교육 기관: Vanessa R

2020년 10월 24일

Great specialization for managers, I really needed all the tools that I have been learning. Kim is a superb teacher and coach. I cannot wait to put it all into practice.

교육 기관: Casper R R

2021년 2월 22일

This course gave me a great idea of how being a line-manager I should reflect to each of my team member. Help them to perform at their peak. Great Learning Session.

교육 기관: Tanja A

2021년 1월 3일

Thank you very much for all the insides I could learn in this course. It is very useful for my job and I am sure that it'll help me and my employees in the future.

교육 기관: Mymoena I

2020년 6월 13일

A great course I would recommend to all senior and top managers. The course facilitator is outstanding and honestly we need more facilitators with passion.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2020년 3월 30일

A complete and useful course about coaching. The content is well documented and the experience of the teacher is really useful in this kind of course.

교육 기관: Louis F

2021년 4월 28일

Great Course as usual . I am happy I am enrolled in these courses as I can put them to use in everyday practices to achieve the best results.

교육 기관: Lesa B

2018년 6월 9일

Great course that will provide an opportunity to develop yourself if you take the work seriously. A true value of time investment.

교육 기관: Yanqiong C

2020년 8월 17일

The course is quite intensity, individual skills are simply, while strategically combine them together is an art! I learnt lot!