Chevron Left
Code Free Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Code Free Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
별점
56개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The Code Free Data Science class is designed for learners seeking to gain or expand their knowledge in the area of Data Science. Participants will receive the basic training in effective predictive analytic approaches accompanying the growing discipline of Data Science without any programming requirements. Machine Learning methods will be presented by utilizing the KNIME Analytics Platform to discover patterns and relationships in data. Predicting future trends and behaviors allows for proactive, data-driven decisions. During the class learners will acquire new skills to apply predictive algorithms to real data, evaluate, validate and interpret the results without any pre requisites for any kind of programming. Participants will gain the essential skills to design, build, verify and test predictive models. You Will Learn • How to design Data Science workflows without any programming involved • Essential Data Science skills to design, build, test and evaluate predictive models • Data Manipulation, preparation and Classification and clustering methods • Ways to apply Data Science algorithms to real data and evaluate and interpret the results...

최상위 리뷰

AH

Jul 22, 2020

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.\n\nhowever, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,\n\nThank you, Coursera!

SS

Jul 31, 2020

This course is very awesome. If you are really interested in Data science i will suggest you must go for it.

필터링 기준:

Code Free Data Science의 21개 리뷰 중 1~21

교육 기관: Alladina H

Jul 22, 2020

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.

however, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,

Thank you, Coursera!

교육 기관: Carolina C F

Jun 16, 2020

Great course, especially for those who have never had contact with Knime or with Big Data concepts before. I believe it will be very useful in my day-to-day work.

교육 기관: Surendra D

Jul 19, 2020

It's a good course for absolute beginners who want to learn "KNIME".

The instructor did a good job to cover the DS topics as well, however looks that she does not have time to reply you in Discussion Forums.

Issues - (1) the downloaded files did not have the column headers, (2) wording/language of some questions was ambiguous at some level, (3) nobody replies to the Discussion Forums

교육 기관: Paulo O M d P e S

Sep 23, 2019

Alguns exercícios e testes não possuíam informações suficientes ou precisas sobre as configurações a serem utilizadas, o que dificultava que os valores esperados fossem encontrados de primeira.

교육 기관: kalikinkar

May 19, 2019

Good over all information provided on bigdara

교육 기관: Codrin K

Dec 04, 2019

Assignments need to be better described and settings details or results can vary.

교육 기관: Jim E

Jun 21, 2020

Amazing introduction to data science and KNIME. Education is best when you can apply what you are learning, removing the need to code allowed me to focus on using the skills to solve problems, and not spend time googling coding questions.

교육 기관: Andreas S W

Jun 10, 2020

It was difficult in the beginning of the course, but I enjoy the videos. It helped us a lot to understand and get used to the Knime Itself. It’s worth to try. I have no background in coding, but I can complete this one.

교육 기관: Amish A S

May 29, 2020

A very nice , clear and concise introduction to the basic concepts and the Knime Platform.

It would have been even more exciting if there were further more advanced courses after this.

Glad that I took this course.

교육 기관: SIDDHANT S

Jul 31, 2020

This course is very awesome. If you are really interested in Data science i will suggest you must go for it.

교육 기관: Ruban

Jul 18, 2020

Wonderful course to start learning Data science.

Superb lectures.

Knime - great platform to work with

교육 기관: Punam P

Jul 06, 2020

Very nice and interesting Course.. Thank you team & University..

교육 기관: Christian F C

Sep 24, 2020

Muy buen curso introductorio, dan ganas de seguir aprendiendo.

교육 기관: JAMES S Q

Sep 25, 2019

Very relevant course.

교육 기관: Ajay K S

Aug 21, 2020

Excellent Learning

교육 기관: m v

Jul 24, 2020

Thank you Professor

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

Jun 16, 2020

super course

교육 기관: Rifky A T

Sep 29, 2020

superb

교육 기관: Blaine S

Aug 14, 2020

It was interesting to learn about Data science and the basics of how to organize and view it, but there wasn't much help from the forums. So whenever you get lost you have to review all the videos and chapters by yourself. I would recommend doing the version for the sake of learning it by itself!

교육 기관: Benjamin P

Feb 24, 2020

good course to get an overall introduction, but content is shown very fast and there is a lot of reading material.

교육 기관: Evren T

Sep 29, 2020

Everything more complicated, no one look at discussion forum