Chevron Left
Code Free Data Science(으)로 돌아가기

캘리포니아 샌디에고 대학교의 Code Free Data Science 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.3
별점
170개의 평가

강좌 소개

The Code Free Data Science class is designed for learners seeking to gain or expand their knowledge in the area of Data Science. Participants will receive the basic training in effective predictive analytic approaches accompanying the growing discipline of Data Science without any programming requirements. Machine Learning methods will be presented by utilizing the KNIME Analytics Platform to discover patterns and relationships in data. Predicting future trends and behaviors allows for proactive, data-driven decisions. During the class learners will acquire new skills to apply predictive algorithms to real data, evaluate, validate and interpret the results without any pre requisites for any kind of programming. Participants will gain the essential skills to design, build, verify and test predictive models. You Will Learn • How to design Data Science workflows without any programming involved • Essential Data Science skills to design, build, test and evaluate predictive models • Data Manipulation, preparation and Classification and clustering methods • Ways to apply Data Science algorithms to real data and evaluate and interpret the results...

최상위 리뷰

NM

2022년 3월 22일

VERY GOOD COURSE TAILORED FOR EVERYONE WHO IS WILLING TO LEARN. KEEP IT'S UP . I HAVE LEARNED ALOT AND GAIN SOME VITALS KNOLWEDGES ABOUT KNIME MACHINE LEARNING ALGORITHM. THANK U SO MUCH COURSERA

AH

2020년 7월 21일

this course is so helpful for me as I am on the entry-level of data science learning.

however, 1 questions on the last quiz need to be reviewed,

Thank you, Coursera!

필터링 기준:

Code Free Data Science의 54개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Ntambwe N J M

2022년 3월 23일

VERY GOOD COURSE TAILORED FOR EVERYONE WHO IS WILLING TO LEARN. KEEP IT'S UP . I HAVE LEARNED ALOT AND GAIN SOME VITALS KNOLWEDGES ABOUT KNIME MACHINE LEARNING ALGORITHM. THANK U SO MUCH COURSERA

교육 기관: Sineenard S

2022년 2월 27일

I have gained a lot of knowledge This course is useful for businesses. And this course has compiled the lesson content well.

교육 기관: Ana L M

2022년 2월 28일

É uma ótima opção para quem não está familiarizado com nenhuma linguagem de programação.

교육 기관: Ricardo C

2022년 2월 10일

So great course and easy to understand. Also and excelent teacher.

교육 기관: ANKIT A

2022년 2월 15일

great course to get over view of Data Science for beginners.

교육 기관: m v

2020년 7월 24일

Thank you Professor

교육 기관: Chidsanupong W

2022년 5월 20일

Good Course!

교육 기관: Nandivada P E

2020년 6월 15일

super course

교육 기관: Amelia S

2020년 11월 14일

inspiring

교육 기관: Local G I

2020년 9월 28일

superb

교육 기관: Thanyada

2022년 2월 19일

Good

교육 기관: Marco A

2022년 3월 27일

교육 기관: Alejandra V

2022년 2월 25일

This course was designed for an older version of Knime. Some tasks are difficult to understand and the data you need to begin is not easy to find. However, the instructor is very clear and the videos and reading material are well organized. Moreover, the course is free. I'm very grateful with this opportunity to learn (or start learning) Knime. Thank you, UCSan Diego and Coursera!

교육 기관: Yung H L Z

2022년 3월 14일

Assignment 3 from Module 3 had me struggling for almost 2 weeks, all because of a spelling error in the question. Should not be happening for a course for UC San Diego! Nevertheless, very interesting information. I learned a lot and recommend this course for everyone who wants to learn KNIME.

교육 기관: Bruce S

2022년 4월 12일

A lot of extra work must be done to reformat data examples into useful docs. Sometimes the courses require you to look ahead in order to obtain the tools needed for a quiz.

교육 기관: Thas T

2022년 1월 29일

Overall this is a good course, but there are some places where it can be frustrating, whether it be lack of information, ambiguous questions, bad audio, etc.

교육 기관: Nathapab J

2022년 2월 28일

something was missing like a clarified explanation of the methods and resources for the quiz is totally incompetence

교육 기관: Thana U

2022년 3월 13일

Knime is the good way to better understand in Data Science

교육 기관: Jeevan A

2020년 11월 19일

Very clearly explains the basics of using KNIME.

교육 기관: Surya P S

2022년 1월 30일

Great Course....simple and clear content...

교육 기관: kinshuk

2021년 6월 16일

it was a good and fun course

교육 기관: Angélique O M

2022년 2월 26일

It was a good introduction, but some of the assignments were too complicated for a beginner or weirdly worded, and some of the data sets proved difficult to find, as the course was recorded several years ago. I'll go on studying KNIME with some of the resources quoted during the course, and it will take me way more than the 10+ hours I spent on this course to really get a grasp on it.

교육 기관: Gail A

2022년 2월 9일

The lectures are good; the reading is so-so; biggest complaint is that the lectures need to be updated to new version of knime, and the data set locations are unclear - need to go to the discussion forum to find links that other students have shared. There is absolutely no teacher interaction in this course.

교육 기관: AMIR P M

2022년 2월 14일

It could be an amazing course if the professor provide more clarify and complete data for beginners.

교육 기관: Visutthi T

2022년 1월 25일

quite a lot of unclear quiz question. but I made it through thanks to discussion forums