Chevron Left
Collaborative Robot Safety: Design & Deployment(으)로 돌아가기

뉴욕주립대학교 버펄로 캠퍼스의 Collaborative Robot Safety: Design & Deployment 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
156개의 평가
50개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

As robots evolve and increasingly interact with humans, enhancing the safety of personnel working with these “collaborative robots” (cobots) is vital. This course equips you to assess the safety of a collaborative robot workcell and prevent the chances of injury or harm. It imparts industry-endorsed safety standards, technical report recommendations and best practices from the International Organization for Standardization (ISO), Robotic Industries Association (RIA) and Occupational Safety and Health Administration (OSHA). Learners are introduced to similarities and differences between traditional robots, cobots and conventional machinery before delving into risk assessments, causes of robot accidents and collaborative applications. Material also includes key design techniques for reducing collision forces and a methodology for safety testing. Main concepts are delivered through videos, demos and hands-on exercises. To learn more, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-NU710WjM0....

최상위 리뷰

MK
2020년 11월 10일

excellent course , and this course really enhance my knowledge and give me new area for deeply study of cobots . I thank full to all professors and his team . regards

VP
2020년 6월 11일

It was an excellent knowledge gathering exercise. The course was well structured and there is good level of guidance for learning and implementation in the course.

필터링 기준:

Collaborative Robot Safety: Design & Deployment의 50개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: ABHIJIT S

2020년 9월 24일

Good Day ,

Pleased and Thank you for informing me about this course offering and the opportunity to learn the course in such tough Covid circumstances online for financially constrained individuals like me .

Thank you humbly and sincerely to Coursera Team .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : + 91 6290750012Cell : + 91 9163863607

교육 기관: Elven J

2018년 9월 16일

I had the honor of being selected beta tester for this course. I've watched all the content, read all recommended videos and searches, and I'm studying the references and my own researchs.

This course is a fundamental reference and contribution to the scientific academic community .

Thank you very much! Institution, Companies and People involved., Thank you very much !

교육 기관: 19R244 S A

2020년 6월 16일

This course has really helped me in understanding the key concepts of cobots and since my bachelor degree which i am pursuing on is robotics and automation and this course has helped take another step further in my bachelor degree.

교육 기관: MOHAMMAD S K

2020년 11월 11일

excellent course , and this course really enhance my knowledge and give me new area for deeply study of cobots . I thank full to all professors and his team . regards

교육 기관: Vivekanand P

2020년 6월 12일

It was an excellent knowledge gathering exercise. The course was well structured and there is good level of guidance for learning and implementation in the course.

교육 기관: MANAN V

2020년 8월 5일

learned so much about different types of robots from this course which will help me in my graduation in btech mechanical....thank you so much

교육 기관: Abdul W

2020년 5월 8일

covers intermediate level of ISO 12100 safety of machinery standard with practical industrial examples of robots and new inoovative cobots

교육 기관: Shivoh C

2018년 10월 10일

I really enjoyed learning how to design and Deploy the next generation robots. Thankyou for providing me with this great opportunity.

교육 기관: jose t

2020년 10월 19일

It was a nise and informative course

I got to improve my knowledge about various aspects of robot safety

교육 기관: AMEENA M

2020년 6월 13일

The most effective coaching skills and knowledge. Immensely helpful with all the notes provided

교육 기관: Sara A S

2020년 9월 30일

The course is very helpful and opened my brain to knew techniques and ideas.

교육 기관: HARIPRASATH J

2020년 5월 9일

nice course i learnt a lot about collaborative robot safety and design

교육 기관: Akmorreach-Victor K

2020년 6월 5일

The course is very interesting if you are interested in Robots.

교육 기관: Shubham K

2020년 5월 30일

This course is very interesting for Robotics industrial field

교육 기관: Troy D J

2019년 3월 20일

Up to date learning for today's manufacturing environment.

교육 기관: Suryaa N . K

2020년 6월 28일

Its a very nice and easy course which I very much liked .

교육 기관: logesh

2020년 3월 21일

This course was superb, I learnt a lot about Cobots...!!!

교육 기관: Muhammad J

2020년 10월 23일

Outstanding experience , with the up to date Content.

교육 기관: jakkam g

2019년 2월 9일

Very Much Informative , Thanks for a broad view.

교육 기관: Naveen K

2020년 5월 17일

Nice For Practical Knowledge ! it's amazing

교육 기관: Nyi K Z

2020년 9월 5일

i got alot of knowledge about robot safey.

교육 기관: Harikrishnan U

2020년 11월 18일

Well structured and simple to understand.

교육 기관: Marcio S M

2019년 6월 11일

Great course, highly recommend!

교육 기관: Mustafa N

2020년 10월 5일

everybody should take this

교육 기관: SAMYUKTHA S

2020년 7월 21일

I REALLY ENJOYED IT