Chevron Left
Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies(으)로 돌아가기

LearnQuest의 Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
145개의 평가
23개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners become more proficient with Agile Scrum. This course explores layering other Agile methodologies on top of Scrum. This is the fourth course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization. We recommend completing the first three courses before beginning this one....

최상위 리뷰

BP

2022년 4월 23일

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

RV

2022년 1월 27일

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

필터링 기준:

Combining Scrum with Other Agile Methodologies의 26개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Stacey W

2021년 8월 10일

Really enjoyed this course. Lots of practical learning on how agile can be combined with other methodologies such as Dev Ops and Lean. I liked the practical exercises which help to put the theory into practice.

교육 기관: Lynnette S

2022년 3월 30일

vey clear direct

교육 기관: K. A W

2022년 5월 19일

There were some typos in the transcribed text portions of the lectures that were off putting. As well, there were a few answers, as they were worded, were challenging to choose correctly, as stated. I frankly prefer a pedagogic style of more frequent quizzes, being administrered, in an "as-you-go" method, rather than at the end of each module. The more frequent quizzes should be seen as just that - quizzes, which (imho) improve principal concept and vocabulary recall. It would have been nicer, then after each chapeter, to have a "final" which could include randomized questions, or re-worded questions, from the quizzes administered along the way.

I can see this being helpful to non-native English language speakers, and perhaps to adult students for whom formized study may not be regularly practiced, or whom may have barriers to traditional online learning formats.

Just a few thoughts. In my prior work, I was a subject matter expert in adaptive technological support services for non-neurotypical adult learners, hence the nature of my feedback.

Thanks for asking for my feedback! Cheers!

교육 기관: Alejandro M

2022년 7월 3일

Excelente posibilidad de aprendizaje en un entorno amigable y con mucha claridad de conceptos . Muchas gracias.

교육 기관: Balamurugan P

2022년 4월 24일

Excellent course content and assessments are really chalenging!! Good course to recommend.

교육 기관: Rafael V

2022년 1월 28일

Very well explained, covers a lot of topics with easy to follow language and examples.

교육 기관: David M

2021년 8월 29일

It is an easy course to follow, very well explained and quality content.

교육 기관: ELANGOVAN G

2022년 3월 25일

Course was very nice and explained well.

교육 기관: Bujato H S L

2021년 12월 20일

Excelente curso

교육 기관: Luis U

2022년 4월 13일

Great course

교육 기관: Xara U

2022년 1월 30일

Gracias S4L

교육 기관: Edwuard J P C

2021년 12월 4일

Excellent!

교육 기관: Osman V

2022년 4월 27일

Excellent

교육 기관: Cristiam J S Z

2021년 10월 11일

I like it

교육 기관: Mousa J G

2022년 5월 19일

THANKS

교육 기관: Wallace G

2021년 10월 5일

The course in total was good, I felt like the fourth session was a bit too repetitive. In my opinion, the course could have been completed in 2.5 sections, not 4, so there was a decent amount of redundant information.

교육 기관: Davor G

2021년 7월 15일

Very valuable, but rather basic. Presentations cold be shorter and straight to the point.

교육 기관: Bruno R S

2021년 11월 19일

E​xcellent intro do DevOps and Scrum. I would like to know more about Kanban and Lean.

교육 기관: Francisco J G C

2022년 1월 26일

Course needs more hands on exercises

교육 기관: massimo t

2022년 2월 17일

very comprehensive training

교육 기관: Adedeji A

2022년 4월 14일

.

교육 기관: Timothy B

2022년 3월 1일

Connecting the content to the roles of Scrum Master more often would have made this course much better.

교육 기관: Billy R R J

2022년 5월 19일

Good introduction into the basic concepts of Scrum.

교육 기관: Dmytro P

2021년 8월 29일

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.