Chevron Left
Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers(으)로 돌아가기

존스홉킨스대학교의 Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
73개의 평가
18개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Volunteer community health workers (CHWs) are a major strategy for increasing access to and coverage of basic health interventions. Our village health worker training course reviews the process of training and continuing education of CHWs as an important component of involving communities in their own health service delivery. Participants will be guided through the steps of planning training and continuing education activities for village volunteers. The course draws on real-life examples from community-directed onchocerciasis control, village health worker programs, community case management efforts, peer educators programs and patent medicine vendor training programs, to name a few....

최상위 리뷰

PF
2021년 11월 2일

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

AO
2019년 5월 25일

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

필터링 기준:

Training and Learning Programs for Volunteer Community Health Workers의 18개 리뷰 중 1~18

교육 기관: Tommy G

2019년 6월 11일

This course has allowed me to plan better the projects for different non-profit organizations I support. The SMART approach to planning explained in the course has also been already of great significance for me in my personal and professional life. God Bless You All!

교육 기관: Mohammed S M H

2019년 2월 19일

very informative and practical course. especially when it comes to assessing the training needs and evaluation process. Thank you again

교육 기관: JOHN Q

2017년 7월 18일

Interesting and usable course for anyone who organized volunteer health workers in any setting.

교육 기관: Laniyan I

2019년 8월 11일

I love this course. It has built my capacity and knowledge.

교육 기관: MAKARANON W

2018년 11월 13일

I have this course from my interesting , I have not much basic about Health Workers,Health Care and took a class as a hobby.I like it very much,the contents are easy to understand but I got stuck with an assignment because my language is not good enough.Thanks so much for a very good class.

교육 기관: Patricia A F

2021년 11월 3일

This was a very informative course that allowed me as a physician to understand how I can best train community health workers. It also made me understand how to best work with the goal of training.

교육 기관: Ayobami O

2019년 5월 26일

I've been looking for a great TOT training as a public health professional. Thanks to the course coordinators for this well packaged program.

교육 기관: Emily B

2017년 10월 28일

This course is fabulous if you have any intention of helping to train community health workers anywhere in the globe. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: MURLI M

2021년 2월 15일

Lots of learning with pleasure and nice lessons with more of clarity and understanding. Thanks

교육 기관: Johnnie H

2020년 11월 24일

This course is presented well and is very timely! Thank you, Dr. Brieger!

교육 기관: Luis F B

2017년 7월 19일

Very practical and complete. Relevant and totally recommended

교육 기관: Shahzad S

2017년 10월 12일

This is an amazing site for learner.

교육 기관: Sarah T

2020년 4월 3일

Súper útil en interesante

교육 기관: Yasmin S

2019년 7월 25일

love the content, but the review of this class has been problematic. I submitted my final assignment long before the deadline but never had any peers review according to the site, but apparently I had completed the course and passed only the site didn't show that for 4 days! Why the delay?

교육 기관: Chris J

2018년 1월 31일

Excellent course with insightful guidance and practical assignments.

교육 기관: Odiaka I P

2019년 4월 27일

nice

교육 기관: synacktest6

2020년 6월 20일

okok

교육 기관: Waqar A

2020년 2월 6일

i am going to surrender from this course, entirely unjust with me, spent much time on this course but failed in last Peer-graded Assignment .