Chevron Left
Communicating Business Analytics Results(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Communicating Business Analytics Results 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.4
127개의 평가
21개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The analytical process does not end with models than can predict with accuracy or prescribe the best solution to business problems. Developing these models and gaining insights from data do not necessarily lead to successful implementations. This depends on the ability to communicate results to those who make decisions. Presenting findings to decision makers who are not familiar with the language of analytics presents a challenge. In this course you will learn how to communicate analytics results to stakeholders who do not understand the details of analytics but want evidence of analysis and data. You will be able to choose the right vehicles to present quantitative information, including those based on principles of data visualization. You will also learn how to develop and deliver data-analytics stories that provide context, insight, and interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

SK

Mar 01, 2018

I really enjoyed the materials presented in this course. I wish recommendations on reference books were provided in any of these courses.

AK

Mar 18, 2018

Very good course, Case based learning and examples explaing use of analaytics clarifed the course a lot.

필터링 기준:

Communicating Business Analytics Results의 22개 리뷰 중 1~22

교육 기관: Vivian Y Q

Jul 12, 2017

not as deep as i would like, for example, tableau

교육 기관: Laurel B

Jan 31, 2019

Not sure why we did not have the option to download the slides for this one. They would have been helpful.

교육 기관: José E B C

Feb 10, 2019

Excelente! muy bien explicado de gran ayuda

교육 기관: Avinash T

May 19, 2017

Excellent course, excellent teachers!

교육 기관: Harliano A

Feb 21, 2018

give me an insight to how to present data into readable chart to the audience

교육 기관: Averianov.anton@gmail.com

Jan 10, 2017

Great introduction , very detailed. Recommend to everyone good development practice.

교육 기관: Shafi K

Mar 01, 2018

I really enjoyed the materials presented in this course. I wish recommendations on reference books were provided in any of these courses.

교육 기관: Nedchanok H

Aug 14, 2017

Thank you! I love the instructor. I wish I could take his c

교육 기관: Abhishek K

Mar 18, 2018

Very good course, Case based learning and examples explaing use of analaytics clarifed the course a lot.

교육 기관: ELINGUI P U

Nov 27, 2018

The best course about business analytics I know

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Oct 10, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: Pradeep G

Jul 13, 2019

Very Good Program

교육 기관: Victoria

Jul 19, 2019

The case study walk through in week4 for customer segmentation and churn was highly informative.

교육 기관: Mark H

Aug 24, 2019

Excellent course.

교육 기관: Prashant R

Sep 15, 2019

Nice learning experience

교육 기관: Jaideep C

Dec 18, 2018

The best part of this course was the final week in which the instructor wonderfully presented and explained the case study.

교육 기관: Ian H

Feb 07, 2019

For a fast paced course, this covers a wide variety of topics directly relevant to analytics in business and is exactly as advertised. I think there could continue to be more exercises on creating visuals yourself and more examinations like the final quiz to really drive the learning home.

교육 기관: mark w

Jun 25, 2017

The case studies used in the course point out how complicated analytics can be, but the reality check is useful to set real world expectations. Overall, this course is very valuable and

교육 기관: Colin P

Oct 23, 2018

This is the least rigorous of the 4 courses in this module I've taken thus far. But it provides practical tips on presenting data and influencing decision makers that I'll use to improve my presentation skills.

교육 기관: Panagiota N

Jun 09, 2019

Communicating Business Analytics Results

교육 기관: Junyue J

Jul 11, 2019

I just found this course provided good information, however a bit difficult to understand.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Aug 14, 2018

This course is useless.