Chevron Left
Communicating Business Analytics Results(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Communicating Business Analytics Results 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
394개의 평가
79개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The analytical process does not end with models than can predict with accuracy or prescribe the best solution to business problems. Developing these models and gaining insights from data do not necessarily lead to successful implementations. This depends on the ability to communicate results to those who make decisions. Presenting findings to decision makers who are not familiar with the language of analytics presents a challenge. In this course you will learn how to communicate analytics results to stakeholders who do not understand the details of analytics but want evidence of analysis and data. You will be able to choose the right vehicles to present quantitative information, including those based on principles of data visualization. You will also learn how to develop and deliver data-analytics stories that provide context, insight, and interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

GP
2020년 12월 9일

From data visualization to acting on the data. Examples illustrate the entire analytic lifecycle. This is a very concise course about the techniques for communicating business analytics results.

CF
2020년 4월 5일

The flow of course was excellent, videos were clear and data presented were rich in content and enriched my analytical skills, very good communication skills by professional speakers as well.

필터링 기준:

Communicating Business Analytics Results의 79개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Laurel B

2019년 1월 31일

Not sure why we did not have the option to download the slides for this one. They would have been helpful.

교육 기관: Vivian Y Q

2017년 7월 12일

not as deep as i would like, for example, tableau

교육 기관: Deleted A

2018년 8월 14일

This course is useless.

교육 기관: Alan D P

2020년 9월 14일

Very good and enjoyable course. Brings the scientific analytical elements nicely together with the softer skills people side in terms of getting the message across. Possible the most important part of the course overall.

good advice from Dave Torgerson in techniques that can be used in making pitches etc - he should have thought the entire course in my opinion - brings a lot of enthusiasm and very easy to listen to and learn from.

교육 기관: PHAM N P A

2020년 8월 19일

The content is understandable and insightful with many interesting real-life examples. However, due to time-constraints, the purpose of this course is simply to introduce how real business problems are analysed and results are presented to deliver the pitch. If you want to deep-dive, I might utilize the fundamental knowledge and skills from this course to elaborate your concern.

교육 기관: Hisham D K B A

2020년 6월 24일

This course truly taught me a lot. I thought i knew things but this course proved to me there was so much more i did not know. I wished i had more time or could have taken the course a little slower too, it would have given me the time to absorb all the information and truly understand how, why, when & who.

교육 기관: Romadoni K J

2020년 7월 29일

This course is related to my intern work. This course is really helping me to figure out how to deliver the result of my work that I was done using the Business Intelligence tool. Also, I have a clearer view now on how much I can play with the data set into a result.

교육 기관: hanner A T P

2020년 11월 27일

Es un curso realmente provechoso, ya que enseña las falencias al momento de realizar alguna gráfica o de presentar informes y da ejemplos asociados a casos de la vida real donde se aplica todo lo visto en el curso especializado

교육 기관: Graciano P

2020년 12월 10일

From data visualization to acting on the data. Examples illustrate the entire analytic lifecycle. This is a very concise course about the techniques for communicating business analytics results.

교육 기관: Chadi F

2020년 4월 5일

The flow of course was excellent, videos were clear and data presented were rich in content and enriched my analytical skills, very good communication skills by professional speakers as well.

교육 기관: Emily T K L

2020년 6월 9일

A very thorough course. Makes sure that you remember what you have learnt through the quizzes. The final assignment was not easy for me, but I find the challenge thoroughly exciting.

교육 기관: Javier D H M

2020년 12월 8일

Amazing course, really complete material and a lot of real life examples to help consolidate the theory and gain a bit more thinking skills

교육 기관: Shafi K

2018년 2월 28일

I really enjoyed the materials presented in this course. I wish recommendations on reference books were provided in any of these courses.

교육 기관: Aaroh

2020년 5월 27일

Best thing about this course is the amount of information that is covered within a limited span of AV time.

교육 기관: Abhishek K

2018년 3월 18일

Very good course, Case based learning and examples explaing use of analaytics clarifed the course a lot.

교육 기관: Victoria

2019년 7월 19일

The case study walk through in week4 for customer segmentation and churn was highly informative.

교육 기관: Lim K L

2020년 6월 3일

Great course to learnt with correct presentation of analytics results to key stakeholders.

교육 기관: Averianov.anton@gmail.com

2017년 1월 9일

Great introduction , very detailed. Recommend to everyone good development practice.

교육 기관: Yi L P

2020년 12월 29일

Instructor brought the topic in a way that relates to business problems well.

교육 기관: Harliano A

2018년 2월 20일

give me an insight to how to present data into readable chart to the audience

교육 기관: Marco H M

2021년 2월 18일

Highly recommended this is the kind of things that universities must teach

교육 기관: Li L Y

2020년 6월 8일

Great learning in how to communicating Business Analytics Results.

교육 기관: Sergio R

2020년 8월 22일

Great material. Maybe some exercises to practice would be good.

교육 기관: Leonardo M T

2020년 12월 21일

A good course about presenting data in different situations

교육 기관: Nedchanok H

2017년 8월 14일

Thank you! I love the instructor. I wish I could take his c