Chevron Left
Communicating Business Analytics Results(으)로 돌아가기

콜로라도 대학교 볼더 캠퍼스의 Communicating Business Analytics Results 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.5
별점
275개의 평가
54개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The analytical process does not end with models than can predict with accuracy or prescribe the best solution to business problems. Developing these models and gaining insights from data do not necessarily lead to successful implementations. This depends on the ability to communicate results to those who make decisions. Presenting findings to decision makers who are not familiar with the language of analytics presents a challenge. In this course you will learn how to communicate analytics results to stakeholders who do not understand the details of analytics but want evidence of analysis and data. You will be able to choose the right vehicles to present quantitative information, including those based on principles of data visualization. You will also learn how to develop and deliver data-analytics stories that provide context, insight, and interpretation....

최상위 리뷰

CF

Apr 06, 2020

The flow of course was excellent, videos were clear and data presented were rich in content and enriched my analytical skills, very good communication skills by professional speakers as well.

EL

Jun 09, 2020

A very thorough course. Makes sure that you remember what you have learnt through the quizzes. The final assignment was not easy for me, but I find the challenge thoroughly exciting.

필터링 기준:

Communicating Business Analytics Results의 56개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Aleksei M D N

Jun 23, 2020

Really good

교육 기관: Deepak P A R

Oct 10, 2018

Excellent

교육 기관: SAI K A

Jun 28, 2020

GOOD

교육 기관: Kathleen M

Jul 29, 2020

G

교육 기관: Ian H

Feb 07, 2019

For a fast paced course, this covers a wide variety of topics directly relevant to analytics in business and is exactly as advertised. I think there could continue to be more exercises on creating visuals yourself and more examinations like the final quiz to really drive the learning home.

교육 기관: Yodchanon N

Jul 11, 2020

This course provides really useful content about the importance of visualisation and what I like most is all practical story telling and presentation techniques. The examples gave me very clear concept, but the business case module quite little too complex for me.

교육 기관: Stan B

Nov 21, 2019

Good for an introduction to Rookies, but no real insights if you're advanced. Expected more practical tips on how to communicate, turned out to be an introduction to descriptive statistics and analytical thinking.

교육 기관: Colin P

Oct 23, 2018

This is the least rigorous of the 4 courses in this module I've taken thus far. But it provides practical tips on presenting data and influencing decision makers that I'll use to improve my presentation skills.

교육 기관: mark w

Jun 25, 2017

The case studies used in the course point out how complicated analytics can be, but the reality check is useful to set real world expectations. Overall, this course is very valuable and

교육 기관: Jaideep C

Dec 18, 2018

The best part of this course was the final week in which the instructor wonderfully presented and explained the case study.

교육 기관: Thahir N M

Apr 23, 2020

This module can have tests on actual application rather than on multiple choice questions with very close answers

교육 기관: Neha G

Jul 23, 2020

More examples on various kind of charts that can be used in different scenarios would have been nicer.

교육 기관: Himanshu K

Jun 21, 2020

Although the teaching method is wonderful. A little bit more content will go a long way.

교육 기관: Lokesh T

Jul 23, 2020

Solutions to the quiz should be available to recheck where we lagged.

교육 기관: K B

May 15, 2020

Very informative.....looking forward to learn many more courses

교육 기관: Md. A B I

May 26, 2020

It’s a good and simple way to learn something.

교육 기관: Azure L

Jul 07, 2020

very practical methodology and case study.

교육 기관: Gauree B

Dec 23, 2019

Challenging and thought-provoking course.

교육 기관: Panagiota N

Jun 09, 2019

Communicating Business Analytics Results

교육 기관: Olanrewaju B

Aug 06, 2020

i didnt really enjoy the case studies

교육 기관: Savindu V K

Jul 31, 2020

This was a really good experience.

교육 기관: jaiyant

Jan 17, 2020

The Overall perspective and insights provided were very good, but I think most of the content that was discussed is subjective to person and the organization they work at, maybe the organization has standard formats that have to be followed, nonetheless, this is great learning.

교육 기관: Emiljo J

May 14, 2020

overall all good content, but the level is pretty basic and there are no hands-on exercises on making your own plots in any software of choice. Seemed like by a very large margin the easiest of the courses

교육 기관: Gabriel A

Jun 18, 2020

Not a lot of meat here. This fourth course would have been an excellent opportunity to pull in resources such as Tableau Public to drive home the material.

교육 기관: Will G

Jan 04, 2020

Would have liked more real world examples of graphs and how they were used in briefings and their effect.