Chevron Left
Communication Skills for University Success(으)로 돌아가기

시드니 대학교의 Communication Skills for University Success 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.9
별점
636개의 평가
115개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

This Specialization is aimed at preparing students for undergraduate study in an English-speaking university. The course equips you for full participation and engagement with your studies by building awareness and understanding of the core values and expectations of academic culture, and providing you with practical strategies to apply to your studies. In this course, you will learn how to develop your Communication Skills to help you achieve success in your university studies. After completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Recognise the importance of communication in communities of practice at university 2. Understand contexts of communication at university and associated expectations 3. Communicate clearly across a variety of different contexts and to a wide range of audiences by adapting communicative styles appropriately 4. Demonstrate, negotiate, and further understanding through spoken, written, visual, and conversational modes 5. Effectively formulate arguments and communicate research findings through the process of researching, composing, and editing 6. Confidently engage in constructive and critical dialogue with respect and professionalism...

최상위 리뷰

PW
2020년 6월 10일

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity, which help in my current job.\n\nThe course was very useful and helpful and i gain lots of new knowledge from this course.\n\nThanks so much all.

GO
2021년 10월 27일

I appreciate on how you handle this course as it has improved my communication skills which I can express my thoughts clearly.

필터링 기준:

Communication Skills for University Success의 117개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Kelvin A

2020년 6월 6일

This is an amazing course that helps all students have the required knowledge to succeed in their journey at college.

교육 기관: RAIJA K

2020년 6월 29일

Excellent course to improve our communication skills in English

교육 기관: Phuntsho W

2020년 6월 10일

Thanks so much for giving wonderful opportunity, which help in my current job.

The course was very useful and helpful and i gain lots of new knowledge from this course.

Thanks so much all.

교육 기관: Arlei B

2020년 8월 21일

Good planification and organization, deep content, and so didatical.

교육 기관: HoangNMHS150742

2020년 4월 22일

Helpful

교육 기관: Emmanuel E S

2020년 11월 15일

Very educative lesson with in-depth knowledge. i have learn a lot from this course.

교육 기관: Aditi C

2020년 11월 16일

Best course for gaining more knowledge and skills about communication.

교육 기관: Najib A A A A

2020년 7월 1일

It was a very important course and rich information

교육 기관: Vaishali B

2020년 9월 29일

It was a great course! Really enjoyed it

Thank you!

교육 기관: Gabriel E T

2020년 10월 30일

This course very useful and helpful and thank you

교육 기관: Trần N H

2020년 7월 31일

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Trần M Đ

2020년 9월 30일

Don't study, because study waste of time

교육 기관: Phan N M T

2020년 8월 31일

Thank you for all lessons you had teaching me

교육 기관: Άγγελος Σ

2020년 9월 28일

Very useful and enjoyable Course

교육 기관: Vivekanand

2020년 9월 18일

it was really a great course..

교육 기관: Tasneem A

2019년 6월 28일

Kindly make it free for all

교육 기관: HieuPDHS150166

2020년 7월 11일

This course very useful

교육 기관: LE M D

2020년 6월 28일

Thank You Teacher!!

교육 기관: Bùi T L

2020년 7월 21일

cool i had fun

교육 기관: Martha O

2020년 11월 30일

Great lesson

교육 기관: trietlmcs150396

2020년 8월 6일

Great Course

교육 기관: Nguyễn T H

2020년 8월 2일

good to meee

교육 기관: Akira H

2020년 4월 16일

Very useful

교육 기관: Sandra J

2021년 4월 10일

I really loved this course it was amazing it taught so much things I didn't know it was really helpful

교육 기관: ANNA W W

2020년 10월 24일

Enjoyed it and learnt a lot