Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
1,737개의 평가
597개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

AK

May 16, 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 596개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Márcio A B P F S A

Nov 24, 2019

Great course from Julian Birkinshaw about management through a modern approach, while not being foolishly away from reality. It is a very honest but at the same time challenging approach to management. I loved it

교육 기관: Kaustubh J

Apr 16, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw has done an amazing job of discussing various topics related to traditional managements and their possible modern alternatives in a simple way. Gives a fresh perspective. Recommended.

교육 기관: Alessandra C S T

Oct 29, 2019

This course is excellent! I recommend it to anyone interested not only in managing organizations but also in knowing more about tomorrow's companies. Fundamental to understanding changes in the business world!

교육 기관: Pedro B A

Jul 01, 2018

A very compreensive course on this subject. Julian Birkinshaw is a reference in the field, with a few reference books that should mandatory for anyone interested in the field of management in the XXI century.

교육 기관: MD. R A

Jan 13, 2018

There will be a lot changes in management of future company. The course describes all of helpful ideas & topics. Whenever a manager thinks of it he must visualize all of these managing techniques & tools.

교육 기관: Allegra B

Apr 29, 2020

the professor makes the course really engaging, he explains management theory in a very clear way providing many practical examples both from the past and today's business world. definitely recommended!

교육 기관: Mohd B

Oct 14, 2017

It was a great course, material were comprehensive and the data were presented in a logical sequential process that led. The professor was amazing in the cases he presented. he made it easy for all type

교육 기관: Ahaan K

May 16, 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

교육 기관: Maria I

May 11, 2020

I learned a lot from this course... It gave me new ideas to put in practice at my job, and the professor is really good...!! He explain everything very well :( I really had fun in this course.

교육 기관: Frank Z

May 12, 2020

Well designed and executed course on management. Excellent videos by Professor Berkinshaw made it easy and enjoyable as if you were attending his class in person but better. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Sahil G

May 08, 2020

Expertly crafted and presented in the most simplistic manner. It was very easy to understand the content, we could relate to the examples presented and make it relevant for our field of work.

교육 기관: Khan R A

May 08, 2020

Excellent content of the course, Very well explained each and every concepts using wide variety of examples, communication with students is excellent, assignments and quiz are very excellent.

교육 기관: Jatin M

May 16, 2020

Tutor gave great effort in preparing these crystal clear videos. I was able to grasp most of it through videos. Further reading the case studies gave clear application of concepts. Thanks

교육 기관: David H

May 05, 2020

Julian is great and the course is super interesting. It's a lot to think about and the future of business needs to be better than it has been. Everything here is relevant and important.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

May 10, 2020

one of the best courses I've ever taken.

this course is very useful and insightful, I enjoyed every second of it and I totally recommend it for anyone looking for a management deep-dive.

교육 기관: Prasanth P S S

May 12, 2020

A fantastic course with actionable takeaways on managing people and also on how companies should be managed in this era. I really enjoyed the course and would highly recommend the same.

교육 기관: horace

Oct 31, 2019

This has been a really useful course, it helps me consolidate my understanding of management theory as well as providing refreshing insights into my understanding of the business world.

교육 기관: Maharshi S

May 17, 2020

A course with an extremely good instructor and covering many useful concepts of management. You will find the learning of this course extremely helpful and assisting in your routine.

교육 기관: Reto M

Mar 20, 2017

Very good course. Covers hot a hot topic (today, March 2017) how to change a company to more right handed, alternative management models away from more traditional management models.

교육 기관: Soumyadip G

May 30, 2020

This course is very much suitable for people who work in corporate or even in their own business.

You will learn a lot of things from this, That will help to become a great manager.

교육 기관: OLUWAKEMI B A

May 11, 2020

The course is enlightening, vast and with lots of real life examples that aided the understanding of the course. Professor Julian Birkinshaw also did a very good job on the topics.

교육 기관: Oluwaseun P

Mar 29, 2019

This course is enlightening and well laid out. It is highly recommended for managers, entrepreneurs and those seeking to gain an in depth understanding of the future world of work.

교육 기관: Monisha S

May 30, 2020

This course is best thing happened to me during the Covid-19 pandemic period. This kept me active and helped me to gain a knowledge which will be very useful for my future career.

교육 기관: susan h

May 03, 2020

Julian Birkinshaw is a great teacher. He explains everything clearly, with examples and visual aides. The course was very informative and made complex ideas easy to understand.

교육 기관: Daniel G

Apr 21, 2020

Awesome course. Very well crafted and balance between theory and practice. The teacher explains in a very clear way every subject, so the new knowledge you get, really sinks in.