Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,333개의 평가
800개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 14, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 795개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Mukesh K

Sep 06, 2020

Managing the company of the future was very helpful course which gives us good idea for how to be prepared for future in organisation. Thank you!

교육 기관: Md M R

May 07, 2020

Thank you Mr. Julian B. I really enjoyed you course and learned many new thoughts.

Thank you so much for putting all the efforts into this matter.

교육 기관: Matthias T

Apr 21, 2020

Best lecturer ever, well-structured courses covering the most relevant topics in the field of management and leadership. I can only recommend it.

교육 기관: A G

Apr 21, 2017

Really helpful course covering lots of valuable topics. Julian was very good in getting his points across - very focused, direct, and efficient.

교육 기관: Samuel K

May 10, 2020

Great course. It introduced me the alternative management models and so I will not be stuck in the past with the traditional management models.

교육 기관: Akram T B

Apr 26, 2020

I love this course, it teaches you a lot about the tradional and new ways of management and gives you an insight of what the future might hold.

교육 기관: Pedro H d A S N

Nov 01, 2019

Very good course! It was an honor and a great opportunity to learn from Prof. Julian Birkinshaw, one of the most brilliant minds of management.

교육 기관: Maria I H

Aug 01, 2020

Excellent course. Good structure and excellent delivery by the professor Birkinshaw, clear and engaging. Completely worth the time investment.

교육 기관: Luke A

Jun 12, 2017

This is a great concept overview course. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a refresher or survey of current management theory thinking.

교육 기관: Piyas H

May 07, 2020

This is a very interesting course. i have to learn management theory, strategic management, leadership, and how to manage your organization.

교육 기관: Oluwatobi D

Apr 24, 2020

This was such an excellent learning experience. Julian really broke down the principles of management with aplomb. I enjoyed every bit of it.

교육 기관: Pratik M

Apr 21, 2020

Amazing experience to learn and grow up with this course. My managing skills improved more. Thanks Coursera to provide such a great platform.

교육 기관: Burak P

Jan 20, 2017

One of the best online course I've ever attended. I have learnt many useful information which gives me clear vision of the future management.

교육 기관: Saurabh M

May 17, 2020

Filled with knowledge, learning and it was fun to know so many companies which we are not aware of in general and their styles and patterns.

교육 기관: Hamza E G

Feb 12, 2020

Highly recommended course for everyone. there's a lot of information in it, briefly presented with a professional way and attractive process

교육 기관: Qiao L

Sep 18, 2020

Content is well-structured, clear and balanced between engaging and challenging. This is definitely one of my favorite courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: Abrish G

Aug 25, 2020

A very good introduction to Leadership and Management, the very way of understanding the principles and dimensions made me feel like a CEO.

교육 기관: SAMBUDDHA K

Jun 08, 2020

It was a wonderful course which helped me in gaining knowledge of the management world and the leadership skills possessed in the managers.

교육 기관: Nguyen T H Q

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course. Excellent teacher. Excellent content.

This course is so helpful for me to be an good manager of the Company of the Future!

교육 기관: Sukanlaya S

May 15, 2020

Good course for understanding management structure of the company. This will benefit for management skill and decision making for company.

교육 기관: Fahmi F

May 11, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw is an expert on this matter and he can really make me understand despite my lack of background in Management.

교육 기관: Tamar K

Apr 22, 2020

The course was very comprehensive, including additional literature and practice-based teaching. Highest grade and recommendation from me.

교육 기관: HARIS M M

Jun 27, 2020

the course was unique and gave detailed insights and related reading environment, looking forward to read the works of Julian Berkinshaw

교육 기관: MD. F H

May 12, 2020

Just fantabulous. The professor have done a tremendous job. This course enables me to think about management from a different dimension.