Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,333개의 평가
800개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

Aug 14, 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 795개 리뷰 중 726~750

교육 기관: Mayank G

May 25, 2020

Quite an impressive synthesis of research and information, that professionals at any position in their career can relate to and learn from. Great one, thank you.

교육 기관: Dorothy L

May 18, 2020

The course enabled me to refresh my management skills/knowledge. I would recommend this course for those who have not done management courses before.

교육 기관: PYDIPALLI S

May 05, 2020

Its basically a course which is useful for the upcomg managers and also knowing the changing trends of the industry and changes in managment process

교육 기관: Carlos V

Aug 31, 2020

Gostei imenso dos conteudos, permitiram-me perceber melhor os modelos, tradicionais e mais inovadores e como aplica-los na minha empresa.

Obrigado.

교육 기관: Rahmadio C P

May 29, 2020

The theory of alternative management models is a new insight for me. Thank you. Will definitely useful when I start my own business later.

교육 기관: Simon C

Jul 12, 2020

Good course that provides really sound principles that I will certainly look to apply in my current role and potentially in the future.

교육 기관: Ratheesh M R

Aug 02, 2020

Wonderfully crafted with great instructions and explanations. The instructor is superb and awesome. Informative course. Recommended.

교육 기관: ahmad a

Apr 19, 2020

great content for executives and managers use, it teaches a lot from a manager perspective and insights how companies think as well.

교육 기관: Гаврилов А А

Jul 08, 2020

Курс рассказан очень живо, отличный преподаватель. На мой взгляд, излишне много теории, хотелось бы больше практической информации

교육 기관: Tushar K M

Jan 25, 2016

Good course specially for senior level executives who get caught in the usual rut of EBITDA/Profitability and Stock Analysts

교육 기관: Sachin S

Aug 22, 2020

THANKS FOR MAKING THESE TYPES OF COURSE TO HELP EVERY GET KNOWN EVERY ONE TOO GET MANAGEMENT PROCESS FOR FUTURE COMPANY.

교육 기관: Muhammad R

Oct 24, 2018

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

교육 기관: Nasir H D

Apr 09, 2020

I love this course. This course helps me to dig deep down to the critical aspects of management from the basics.

교육 기관: Kanitha F N

Aug 17, 2020

The content of the course was very informative. The instructor did an amazing job. It was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ayisha L

May 18, 2020

Great insights! The activities were amazing! But, the content of the course is not latest,little outdated!

교육 기관: Eddy S

Mar 14, 2016

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

교육 기관: Gianne I

May 09, 2020

It was very lengthy, could be a bit shorter. The lessons were in depth and I learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Darshan D

May 19, 2020

The content was well designed and I have introduced a lot of knowledge on Management and Leadership

교육 기관: Rodrigo L

Mar 08, 2018

Muy buen curso. Con una mirada muy interesante sobre la gestión de las compañías del futuro.

교육 기관: Divyam S

Aug 12, 2020

Julian Birkinshaw has done a great job. I look forward to working on new courses with him.

교육 기관: Leigh R

May 07, 2020

A great course to learn about different management models and the principles behind them.

교육 기관: anoop m

Apr 09, 2020

The course content is sharp, aptly designed and relevant in this dynamic age of business.

교육 기관: Dhuha H

May 24, 2020

this course is more useful and very good content...

thank you so much for learning us.

교육 기관: Jennifer R

Jan 31, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Great Prof. Good interaction with other students.

교육 기관: Steven C L

Sep 10, 2020

Many use cases for reference and those are good for our learning consolidation