Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,989개의 평가
1,042개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2016년 5월 28일

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
2020년 8월 13일

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 1,044개 리뷰 중 951~975

교육 기관: Rahmadio C P

2020년 5월 29일

The theory of alternative management models is a new insight for me. Thank you. Will definitely useful when I start my own business later.

교육 기관: Simon C

2020년 7월 12일

Good course that provides really sound principles that I will certainly look to apply in my current role and potentially in the future.

교육 기관: Ratheesh M R

2020년 8월 2일

Wonderfully crafted with great instructions and explanations. The instructor is superb and awesome. Informative course. Recommended.

교육 기관: Ahmad A

2020년 4월 19일

great content for executives and managers use, it teaches a lot from a manager perspective and insights how companies think as well.

교육 기관: Гаврилов А А

2020년 7월 8일

Курс рассказан очень живо, отличный преподаватель. На мой взгляд, излишне много теории, хотелось бы больше практической информации

교육 기관: Tushar K M

2016년 1월 25일

Good course specially for senior level executives who get caught in the usual rut of EBITDA/Profitability and Stock Analysts

교육 기관: Armando O H

2020년 10월 25일

Bien estructurado

Buena distribución de conceptos y ejemplos

Buena dinámica de evaluación

Some content needs to be updated

교육 기관: SACHIN S

2021년 4월 19일

THANKS FOR MAKING THESE TYPES OF COURSE TO HELP EVERY GET KNOWN EVERY ONE TOO GET MANAGEMENT PROCESS FOR FUTURE COMPANY.

교육 기관: Muhammad R

2018년 10월 24일

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

교육 기관: DK O

2020년 4월 9일

I love this course. This course helps me to dig deep down to the critical aspects of management from the basics.

교육 기관: Kanitha F N

2021년 2월 21일

The content of the course was very informative. The instructor did an amazing job. It was easy to understand.

교육 기관: Ayisha L

2020년 5월 17일

Great insights! The activities were amazing! But, the content of the course is not latest,little outdated!

교육 기관: Eddy S

2016년 3월 14일

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

교육 기관: Dirk S

2020년 11월 5일

Excellent knowledge transfer. Few things within the course need an update. Overall I enjoyd the course..

교육 기관: Gianne I

2020년 5월 9일

It was very lengthy, could be a bit shorter. The lessons were in depth and I learned a lot. Thank you!

교육 기관: Darshan P

2020년 5월 19일

The content was well designed and I have introduced a lot of knowledge on Management and Leadership

교육 기관: Ozgen G

2021년 2월 8일

I really liked the course's approach to comparing management trends and how they are changing.

교육 기관: Mahmoud A A

2021년 9월 4일

Very good course, it makes mangers and firms think out of the box to achieve better results.

교육 기관: Rodrigo L

2018년 3월 7일

Muy buen curso. Con una mirada muy interesante sobre la gestión de las compañías del futuro.

교육 기관: Divyanshu R

2020년 11월 17일

Very interesting and great content course. And the teacher explains it very easily. Thanks

교육 기관: Divyam S

2020년 8월 12일

Julian Birkinshaw has done a great job. I look forward to working on new courses with him.

교육 기관: Leigh R

2020년 5월 7일

A great course to learn about different management models and the principles behind them.

교육 기관: anoop m

2020년 4월 9일

The course content is sharp, aptly designed and relevant in this dynamic age of business.

교육 기관: Ugur S U

2021년 4월 10일

Course is very useful but the concept is very narrow. It should take more than 5 weeks.

교육 기관: DHUHA H

2020년 5월 24일

this course is more useful and very good content...

thank you so much for learning us.