Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
709개의 평가
211개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 208개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Leonard B

Aug 30, 2016

Very well structured, good foundation, great contextual environment and easy to understand principles.

교육 기관: Rochak B

Nov 05, 2019

Great learning and very well detailed out with week wise module - videos , reading material and quiz

교육 기관: Constanta L

Nov 21, 2018

Great course with great details. Loved the way professor Birkenshaw managed to explain the concepts.

교육 기관: Ahmed M

Oct 29, 2018

It was amazing to be here and to get massive knowledge to reinvent management.

Thank you Prof. Julian

교육 기관: Facundo J M

Apr 06, 2019

Superb!! Very interesting. It helped opening my mind and seeing new alternative ways of management.

교육 기관: Jukka N

Aug 03, 2017

Excellent food for thought. Worth to learn and think for anyone managing others or being managed.

교육 기관: Paulo V A d O

Sep 24, 2019

Great course, with great explanation of the topic and the presentation of new management models.

교육 기관: Mark G S

Sep 13, 2018

Very good content that I can apply to my current position as well as potential future positions

교육 기관: Massimo G

Jan 21, 2019

Useful course to understand current trend on organisation and which which levers are impacted.

교육 기관: Raimonda T

Feb 26, 2018

Brilliant course, I have enjoyed every single lecture and learned so much. hank you very much.

교육 기관: Abdullah E A

Jan 10, 2019

Prof. Julian Birkinshaw will provide you with aggressive and original ideas about management

교육 기관: Liliana D

Aug 08, 2016

Great course! Brilliant insights into the future of management. Really enjoyed this course.

교육 기관: Huynh H P

Feb 21, 2018

This is an interesting course that I had enrolled, highly recommend for all of you guys !

교육 기관: HELENE A

Oct 01, 2016

Very traditional way of teaching through classes... would need an innovative approach :o)

교육 기관: Mansi J

Jan 28, 2018

Really one of a kind course! It gave me new insights and perspective towards management.

교육 기관: chengwei

May 25, 2017

Very practical class, and thanks for the professor to share his experience and knowledge

교육 기관: Jaryd R

Feb 25, 2016

It was a wonderful course to partake in, and particularly informative.

Thank you Julian!

교육 기관: Michael S

Nov 26, 2016

Excellent alternative approach for considering classical management perspectives.

교육 기관: Karin B

Sep 19, 2019

It was the perfect course to start with... I will definitely continue learning!

교육 기관: Sudarshan N

Mar 23, 2016

Very detailed and well taught, liked Prof. Birkinshaw's methodology and energy.

교육 기관: Nino G

Sep 17, 2017

very interesting and informative. but also made easy to understand. Thank you!

교육 기관: ALEXANDRE D M S

Sep 29, 2016

Great Course, Professor Julian Birkinshaw make it comprehensive, thank you !!!

교육 기관: Mariusz W

May 16, 2018

The course is not easy. But the knowledge gained from it is worth the effort.

교육 기관: Mohit J

Jul 06, 2018

Extremely clear presentation of the thought with the right examples provided

교육 기관: MARCOS P B

Jan 10, 2019

Professor Birkinshaw is simply extraordinary and the course is outstanding