학생용
Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,648개의 평가
914개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2016년 5월 28일

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
2020년 8월 13일

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 907개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Muhammad A S

2017년 6월 19일

It was great learning experience and first one of its kind for me and has enriched leadership skills specially when we are in Transformation Phase. The portal is highly user friendly and Course was very well designed and delivered on Portal, almost having similar experience as we attend such Courses in Classroom(s)

교육 기관: Sanjay K N M

2020년 10월 7일

The course " Managing Company of the Future" is well detailed and presented by My Julian. It has given me more insight into ways of changing the traditional model of working in my organisation and transforming to the alternative model which is more acceptable to the new generation and for business excellence.

교육 기관: Arpit R

2020년 6월 15일

Amazing course and content from Prof. Julian Birkinshaw of London Business School. It takes time but the concepts explained in here are so relevant for today and understanding how our work and management will evolve in the future. I liked the case studies covered in the course and the structure of the course.

교육 기관: Aman r

2020년 5월 30일

This course is excellent, a big thank you to the professor Julian Birkinshaw, it was so much fun learning from them. this course covers everything that a company will need in the near future. this course is strongly recommended. a big thank you to Coursera team too.

Thank you very much, everything is amazing

교육 기관: Nancy S D

2020년 4월 28일

It was an amazing experience being a part of this course. I will suggest all the management enthusiast to do this course for a better and wide understanding.

Also i would like to thank professor Julian Birkinshaw for providing rich content with real life examples and case studies of the well known companies.

교육 기관: Federico D

2016년 11월 27일

Very well structured course with videos from the professor as well as clips from important and knowledgeable people in the sector. Overall the course is easy as long as you can follow up with the material each week. Good insight on where management is standing and how it will be changing over the years.

교육 기관: Konstantinos K

2020년 5월 20일

Amazing course! Julian Birkinshaw, the tutor, developed in detail all elements of the course and provided plenty of external resources and links to follow! It was really worth it! Everyone should attend to get a more clear view of what is the future in managing a company. Thank you for this experience!

교육 기관: Adewuni D

2020년 5월 1일

This course was intelligently put together. It is very engaging and brain tasking. It will surely bring out the genius in every student that enrol for it. I have learnt a lot on management and leadership from this course and I am very confident about the knowledge I have gathered. Thank you, Coursera.

교육 기관: Gowtham S

2020년 6월 6일

This course is great for anyone who would like to shape their career into a manager not just the people but also company as an entity. It speaks in good volume about the different management models currently used and how different would it be in the future. It reshaped my understanding of management.

교육 기관: Marek W

2020년 7월 2일

Great course, but I've had a lot of trouble waiting for decent peer reviews. People, please, spend some time to read yours peers' submissions and evaluate them correctly. I have to reset my deadlines twice because of anonymous reviewers who just gave me all threes without even reading or commenting.

교육 기관: Ernitia P

2020년 5월 12일

I have learned tons on how to analyse the management model of companies and how to adapt our own to a more alternative in changing times to adjust to how the world will work in the future. Looking forward to implementing my new knowledge at work. Thank you, Julian and team, you guys are brilliant!

교육 기관: Bongani M

2020년 6월 22일

The Course was very powerful and I learnt a lot on the management models from the traditional ones to new emerging ones. I would recommend this course to anyone, who is interested in running his /her business and who wants to be a manager. Thanks to Professor Julian Birkinshaw for the good work.

교육 기관: Julien-Patrick J

2020년 5월 18일

Very interesting course that students are led through by an inspiring Julian Birkinshaw. Great teacher, one can see he`s passionate about management and his developments. Nice voice, good presentation of the material and with a lot of readings for students who want to get depper into the matter.

교육 기관: sutharthan

2020년 6월 15일

One of the best course I have ever enrolled in Coursera.Kudos to Prof Julian Berkisnhaw for this outstanding knowledge and futuristic thinking in management space. Probably if time and opportunities permits, I would like to do a PhD under him. Thank you again Prof Julian and god bless you.

교육 기관: Диана Б

2020년 11월 26일

It's too pity that it's not a free. I thought this is free course. You should at first take payment, then give the lectures. I would like to get the certificate. But I didn't know that I have to pay. Unfortunately I don't have such money. But the course was really interesting. Thank you.

교육 기관: Masoumeh W

2020년 5월 17일

The teacher (Julian Birkinshaw) is very good and . He explains the subject so understandable and clear. My knowledge about new management improved. I believe it will help me to be better at my work. I am so happy because of choosing this course. I enjoyed entire the course. Thank you.

교육 기관: Roshan L

2020년 5월 10일

This was the best online course I ever had taken. I am really happy to be the part of this course. Sir Julian Birkinshaw is the most influential instructor as he has great knowledge and his examples of the industry are very good.

Proud to complete this course.

Best Regards,

Roshan Luqman

교육 기관: Mohammad J A

2020년 5월 4일

Really enjoyed the course. The Professor has keen & vast knowledge on what he is delivering. Well organised course for the people working in management and entrepreneurship arena. There were lots of new concepts with detailed examples. Hope for applying the knowledge in my career.

교육 기관: Alberto K

2020년 4월 9일

Excellent course, great professor and also great people to interact with!

The information provided in the course gave me a better understanding of what is the management and it should the principles be implemented in accordance with the singular situation that is presented

Thank you

교육 기관: Tetyana C

2017년 4월 23일

Very useful and very interesting course. I highly recommend it to everyone who wants to get a detailed understanding of 1) Managing and of 2) the Company of the Future. Thank you very much! I will look for the courses on the anagement of the same lecturer, Prof, Julian Birkinshaw.

교육 기관: Vasilis G

2020년 4월 24일

Its gives you a different optical for the management of companies and organizations.

A lot of case studies and examples of alternative styles of management!

The professor is very good, giving perfect examples and he has also very good pronunciation! You can easily watch his videos!

교육 기관: Ksenia E

2019년 1월 29일

Clearly structured material with plenty of examples, good concept, great performance. I've revised plenty of management courses before taking decision on which one to follow, and I strongly recommend this one to anyone who needs some theory in addition to daily practice.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Arif K W

2020년 6월 25일

This is a great course. The material uses real-world examples. Instructor deeply understand the material and has good experience in management, both traditional organization or start-up. I learn not only about management model, but also company model, employee motivation, etc.

교육 기관: Aigerim K

2020년 5월 29일

Thank you very much! I'm so delighted to accomplish this course. Hopefully, I will gain skills useful for my future life and career. Thanks for this chance!

Also, I would like to truly experience this study at the University of London/London Business School in the future. :)

교육 기관: Rakesh S

2020년 4월 25일

The course and the course contents are well structured and reviewed and it was a great learning cycle. Everything was explained in simple terms along with examples. I strongly recommend Julian's course to all aspirants who look forward to developing their skills in managing.