Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,948개의 평가
1,030개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2016년 5월 28일

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
2020년 8월 13일

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 1,031개 리뷰 중 1001~1025

교육 기관: Anupam D

2020년 7월 12일

very good

교육 기관: Raghav K

2020년 4월 25일

great

교육 기관: Sondos A C

2016년 12월 31일

Good!

교육 기관: Sameer K

2020년 10월 19일

nice

교육 기관: Rushikesh U

2020년 6월 18일

nice

교육 기관: Jankhna T

2020년 5월 12일

nice

교육 기관: Tridip K

2020년 5월 10일

.

교육 기관: Anil

2017년 8월 10일

g

교육 기관: Joe C

2017년 4월 11일

E

교육 기관: Gaurav K

2016년 10월 9일

G

교육 기관: Evgeny G

2019년 3월 9일

The course is not bad. It helped to sort out the existed pieces of knowledge putting them to right places. However, as all other books and courses about Management, it does not really give you any practical skills which would help you to manage a team of subordinates. What is more, it sometimes seemed boring to me, so I used to found myself distracted, so I had to re-start the videos again and again... It was my first course at Coursera which I hardly completed, as I thought of giving up several times.

교육 기관: Supat

2020년 11월 2일

It is good course to see and understand the concept of traditional organization and new way of company and how to manage it.

only the thing is the course probably lunched in many years ago and the world have changed dramatically specially in COVID19 , it force all company to embrace the change in which it can be described and give us more explanation with up to date information

교육 기관: Nishan k B

2019년 9월 2일

The content should very vast . After complete the course we have wait for week or more . I feel the content relevant to Sales people.

교육 기관: Lucia N

2020년 7월 21일

A great experience in understanding the different views of management, Very profound arguments made during the course of the module.

교육 기관: Haymans Y Y F

2020년 8월 16일

Basic concepts are well explained but examples and case studies are old

교육 기관: SEETHALAKSHMI J

2021년 10월 17일

this course is very valuable

교육 기관: Sabari N

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Ricardo M H

2021년 5월 14일

Too Slow

교육 기관: Yaasi K

2020년 9월 8일

Good.

교육 기관: Vishal S

2020년 6월 11일

Language was not at clear of Prof, an its too expensive to buy this

this course should be 50% less that was its been asked for

you cant have same cost for all course

think and revise

교육 기관: Rolf G

2017년 10월 21일

Th Rating of the perr viewed assingment is not good if you use your own words the result id not good if you made a copy you can pass

교육 기관: A S S M

2020년 6월 26일

Because I answered 9 questions out of 10 correctly in week 5 quiz and it is showing only 7 are completed .

교육 기관: Anton S

2020년 7월 15일

no use to me

교육 기관: Sailas M

2020년 4월 23일

You told me that the certificate is free of cost and why are you now asking for money. Its not justifiable. Its kind of garbage. I spend too much time on this course and this activity was very heartbreaking.

교육 기관: Richard E H

2021년 1월 15일

You pay your fee, go through the course to be surprised at the end that you have to pay an additional cost to have them release your certificate