Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,988개의 평가
1,042개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2016년 5월 28일

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
2020년 8월 13일

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 1,044개 리뷰 중 1026~1044

교육 기관: Nishan k B

2019년 9월 2일

The content should very vast . After complete the course we have wait for week or more . I feel the content relevant to Sales people.

교육 기관: Lucia N

2020년 7월 21일

A great experience in understanding the different views of management, Very profound arguments made during the course of the module.

교육 기관: Haymans Y Y F

2020년 8월 16일

Basic concepts are well explained but examples and case studies are old

교육 기관: SEETHALAKSHMI J

2021년 10월 17일

this course is very valuable

교육 기관: Sabari N

2020년 8월 6일

Excellent Course!

교육 기관: Ricardo M H

2021년 5월 14일

Too Slow

교육 기관: Yaasi K

2020년 9월 8일

Good.

교육 기관: Vishal S

2020년 6월 11일

Language was not at clear of Prof, an its too expensive to buy this

this course should be 50% less that was its been asked for

you cant have same cost for all course

think and revise

교육 기관: Rolf G

2017년 10월 21일

Th Rating of the perr viewed assingment is not good if you use your own words the result id not good if you made a copy you can pass

교육 기관: A S S M

2020년 6월 26일

Because I answered 9 questions out of 10 correctly in week 5 quiz and it is showing only 7 are completed .

교육 기관: Anton S

2020년 7월 15일

no use to me

교육 기관: Sailas M

2020년 4월 23일

You told me that the certificate is free of cost and why are you now asking for money. Its not justifiable. Its kind of garbage. I spend too much time on this course and this activity was very heartbreaking.

교육 기관: Richard E H

2021년 1월 15일

You pay your fee, go through the course to be surprised at the end that you have to pay an additional cost to have them release your certificate

교육 기관: Rajni T

2020년 5월 2일

Lack of diversity of assignments, too many lectures. Would be great if instructor could make it more engaging

교육 기관: devansh a

2021년 3월 8일

I have completed all my quizs and assignments but still my assignment is not getting checked

교육 기관: ALBERTO A P

2021년 9월 13일

N​unca Calificaron mis tareas, espere un mes restableciendo nuevas fechas.

교육 기관: ALOK P

2020년 8월 2일

It's a good opportunity to students

교육 기관: hema l

2020년 11월 7일

I can't download my certificate

교육 기관: mrunal p

2020년 4월 23일

POOR BORING