Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,179개의 평가
748개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

EB

Jul 08, 2020

For insightful perspective on business management as whole from where it's been to where it's trying to go. The coursework from University of London was something I know I will benefit greatly from.

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 743개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Ramanujam M N

Nov 03, 2017

A course where Prof. Birkinshaw explains you the changing world and the need of not just shift, but critical realignments/transformation with very apt case studies and videos. A mandatory one for those in HR & Leadership and biz leaders to build .

교육 기관: Naveed U I

Dec 27, 2016

An excellent course with a lot of insights into the traditional as well as emergent models of management and how these two converge to a compromise. The instructor was excellent in communicating and explaining the ideas with lots of good examples.

교육 기관: Atishay J

May 01, 2020

Its a good course specially for management graduates who are working as a manager, as they can learn from this course how alternative management practices can be implemented in the organization for better future of the company and its employees.

교육 기관: Tiago S

Jun 10, 2020

I truly recommend this course to anyone in a management position. It helps you understand the challenges of leading a team, department or company in the current context we are living. 10/10 for this course and for Professor Julian Birkinshaw.

교육 기관: Giri p N

May 20, 2020

Very insightful and educating. Good to know about how big organizations from ages sustained from various pandemics and wars and improved depending on the latest generation ideology. Like to take few more courses like this. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Hana P

Jul 21, 2019

My reason behind taking this course was simple. It's the course taught by LBS and this simply is the best course I ever took at Coursera. It gives you in-depth idea and knowledge of how managing the company in the real world and theory works.

교육 기관: Epeli D

May 28, 2020

I could not explained how grateful I am to get my certificate with the London University logo on it. This is indeed unbelievable . Thank you very coursera and Professor Julian Birkinshaw for the great delivering of this course. God bless.

교육 기관: Jayachandran S

May 04, 2020

I'm extremely delighted to have enrolled in this course, which gave me lot of insight in the way we manage business also on the preparedness for the future. Course was exciting and I have recommend all business leaders to enroll. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ebtihal M

May 04, 2020

THe course is very good. It gives you the ability to think strategically and analyze in a managerial way. it's differentiated between the meaning of Management and Leadership. I enjoyed it and I'm happy to have this certificate, thank you.

교육 기관: Oluwapelumi O

Apr 26, 2020

I really enjoyed taking this course. The course tutor is really sound man. I really had no idea of 90% of the principles and topics mentioned in this course but now, I can say I know a lot more and I know it'll be useful for me very soon.

교육 기관: Simon ( M

May 29, 2019

The course is presented in a very clear and understandable manner. I liked the content and found the coursework interesting. The course has provided me with what I was looking for - how organisations may respond to events that shape them.

교육 기관: W. S N I

Jul 19, 2020

Vividly elaborates the management models and insights with updated examples. Professor is best at building up discussions on relevant themes. Case study was also great and has many of what we learnt through the course. Highly recommended

교육 기관: Dede J O

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you, Prof. Julian Birkinshaw. I've learned a lot about management. Basically, I'm a pharmacist. And, it is a first time for me to learn about business and management. So, I am very excited to have studied management in this course.

교육 기관: Naseef B

May 15, 2020

This is a good course to understand the evolution of company management, approach and understanding towards work from the individuals of the millennial generation. To learn effectively what motivates the team to bring in greater results.

교육 기관: harini n p

Oct 27, 2018

Doing this course gave me a great experience. I learnt something interesting and got the opportunity to view the regularly learnt topics in an unique way. Great video lectures. Looking forward towards earning my certificate. Thank you!

교육 기관: SRIDHAR K

May 04, 2020

A very good course. Lots of new ideas and case studies. I really enjoyed doing it. I am sure, the concept, information and ideas I have learned are going to be very useful for me. The way the course was presented, really professional.

교육 기관: Sheryl S

Jan 07, 2019

The course was the refresher that I needed to revisit the true meaning behind managing a company. Thank you for reinforcing my organic knowledge on people and process handling in line with the drivers of change in the business world.

교육 기관: Emanuel O G

Apr 28, 2020

La verdad un excelente curso de alta calidad, es algo que vengo estudiando hace un tiempo y vengo confirmando lo que adquiri en la universidad hasta el año pasado que es que los modelos de gestión están en su periodo de crecimiento.

교육 기관: Michael N

Oct 25, 2016

Fantastic! It was absolutely nothing less than a true pleasure to do this course. Everything from the strucure and layout of the course itself, to the good tools provided from coursera (I especially appreciated the app!). Excellent!

교육 기관: Ahmed M A A

May 17, 2020

Hello, I would like to express my thanks to Coursera and to the university of London especially thanks to Sir. Julian Birkinshaw, really I enjoyed the course and learned a lot of new information and experience.

thanks

Ahmed Moustafa

교육 기관: Ville R

May 14, 2020

I throuhgly liked the flow of the course and the structure. The contents of the course are more valid than ever and I am now keen learning more.

Special thanks to Julian Birkinshaw for exceptional performance in front of the camera.

교육 기관: Ana R B P

May 07, 2020

This course is a very good structure and a

planified. Anyone who does not have English, as their mother tongue can understand all the content presented very well.

I recommend it to any interest to develop your skills in this area.

교육 기관: Anastasios V

May 18, 2018

Fantastic course! Really enjoyed every single lesson via the videos provided. The professor is genial and puts his ideas across neatly and succinctly. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone interested in management.

교육 기관: Susmit A

Jun 29, 2020

Professor Julian is great and the course content is relevant regardless of your responsibilities in the company because you might not be a manager currently but you are still a part of a team and can contribute constructively.

교육 기관: Gustavo S A

May 08, 2020

The course was excellent, helped me to expand my knowledge of business management and people management, the explanations were clear and objective and the assessments helped to consolidate the knowledge passed in the modules.