Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,656개의 평가
916개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK
2016년 5월 28일

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS
2020년 8월 13일

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 908개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Kalle M

2020년 12월 21일

Great and up to date course. The professor who is the main teacher in this course goes into the subject with excellent academic approach, with case experiences from real life and with insights from his own work with companies. It is a pleasure to listen his lectures indeed.

교육 기관: Victor R P

2020년 5월 7일

The professor is the best I have had the pleasure to listen to in the many online courses I have attended so far.

I am seriously considering joining other courses with him as a professor, even with fees.

In any case, thank you and congratulations for this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Paulina B

2020년 5월 30일

A really interesting course that provides some perspectives on management that I never thought about before. Does not require too much previous knowledge, apart from a few concept or companies within Business Management. Worth the time and potentially useful for anybody!

교육 기관: Dr. V A N

2020년 5월 2일

It is really a very interesting course about how companies of the future look like and which skills managers in the modern world should have. I appreciate the 4 management models very high because it delivers an understanding of the development of modern companies.

교육 기관: Suresh T

2020년 4월 25일

Great opportunity to get to know the principles of management (both traditional and alternative models) with many examples of the real world business / companies. The structure of the course with video, quiz and assignments ensured completeness of learning process.

교육 기관: Dileep K V

2020년 2월 6일

Awesome course. It helped me get insights of current management practices and how future will hold of it. It's case study on Valve model was also very enriching. Instructor has good command and skill in teaching and it instills an intriguing interest in the course.

교육 기관: Stella O

2016년 2월 17일

Course content was very good, easy to follow. Julian made it quite interesting and insightful for managers who see change as the only constant and want to get the best out of their workplace. Really enjoyed the course. Looking forward to other courses from Julian

교육 기관: ADESOJI B

2017년 12월 18일

This course was really helpful as it provided in-depth understanding and a unique perspective to managing companies of the future. In addition, the lecturer was quite articulate despite the highly technical concepts introduced and explained. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: João V C A

2020년 4월 16일

Curso excelente. Consegue trazer uma visão sobre a teoria da administração e conectar com a gestão de empresas inovadoras do momento. Vários exemplos reais e aplicáveis com uma reflexão de como ter equilíbrio ao gerir uma organização. Muito bom, recomendo!

교육 기관: ADENIRAN A

2020년 4월 12일

This is a very good course. This course has helped hone my skills on how to manage people, be a better team mate/ manager. Kudos to the instructor. Thank you Mr Julian for impacting lives. I recommend this course for a would be manager or business owner.

교육 기관: Margaret

2020년 5월 14일

The course offers great content which opens our minds and challenge our way of thinking. The lecturer is very articulate in explaining the information in a concise way. He managed to combine theory with practical examples that makes the learning is fun.

교육 기관: Mukund N B

2020년 7월 10일

Well laid out. Instructor is very knowledgeable and has a very good delivery style. The sections sizes were perfect which helped me concentrate and retain much of what was taught. I am now looking to practice what I have learnt to be a better manager!

교육 기관: Temilade A

2020년 5월 23일

The course was very informative, opening my eyes to the several ways companies could be managed in other to encourage employees to perform effectively and achieve their goals. The lecturer was very passionate about the course, and easy to understand.

교육 기관: John A

2020년 5월 9일

The instructor deserves more credit that he'll ever get. The course is presented in the best possible way; clear, concise and consistent. Filled with the best illustrations when needed and up-to-date knowledge without compromising on historical facts.

교육 기관: Alibek A

2016년 10월 3일

The course was very interesting and rich, with wonderful illustrations and examples. Thank you very much Professor Julian Birkinshaw for useful materials and assignments, as well as a special thank you Kursera team for organizing such training courses

교육 기관: Farnaaz R

2021년 1월 4일

If you are doing your first course in Coursera, do this one. It will not only enhance our understanding of Management and the emergent trends in today's world but the course structure will really compliment any Business programs you do in the future.

교육 기관: Jonathan O

2020년 4월 28일

Impressive course: I've learned a lot and Prof. Birkinshaw knows exactly what he's talking about. His free speech teaching style and the quality of videos, articles, literature, and exercises are phenomenal! I can highly recommend taking this course!

교육 기관: Ramanujam M N

2017년 11월 3일

A course where Prof. Birkinshaw explains you the changing world and the need of not just shift, but critical realignments/transformation with very apt case studies and videos. A mandatory one for those in HR & Leadership and biz leaders to build .

교육 기관: Naveed U I

2016년 12월 27일

An excellent course with a lot of insights into the traditional as well as emergent models of management and how these two converge to a compromise. The instructor was excellent in communicating and explaining the ideas with lots of good examples.

교육 기관: Atishay J

2020년 5월 1일

Its a good course specially for management graduates who are working as a manager, as they can learn from this course how alternative management practices can be implemented in the organization for better future of the company and its employees.

교육 기관: Tiago S

2020년 6월 10일

I truly recommend this course to anyone in a management position. It helps you understand the challenges of leading a team, department or company in the current context we are living. 10/10 for this course and for Professor Julian Birkinshaw.

교육 기관: Giri P N

2020년 5월 20일

Very insightful and educating. Good to know about how big organizations from ages sustained from various pandemics and wars and improved depending on the latest generation ideology. Like to take few more courses like this. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: Hana P

2019년 7월 21일

My reason behind taking this course was simple. It's the course taught by LBS and this simply is the best course I ever took at Coursera. It gives you in-depth idea and knowledge of how managing the company in the real world and theory works.

교육 기관: Ollie B

2020년 8월 20일

Excellent course. Materials are easy to follow and Julian paces a lot of information really well. A great foundation for those looking to understand why companies exist and, more importantly, the challenges that they will face in the future.

교육 기관: Epeli D

2020년 5월 28일

I could not explained how grateful I am to get my certificate with the London University logo on it. This is indeed unbelievable . Thank you very coursera and Professor Julian Birkinshaw for the great delivering of this course. God bless.