Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,036개의 평가
702개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

EB

Jul 08, 2020

For insightful perspective on business management as whole from where it's been to where it's trying to go. The coursework from University of London was something I know I will benefit greatly from.

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 700개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Pranav V

Apr 11, 2020

WOW. JUST wow. It's not easy nor difficult. But I love how the professor teaches, the case studies, and the info is quite good. BUT WOW< the professor really kept me engaged even through the less interesting module.

교육 기관: Wipada J

May 02, 2020

Great course! Very comprehensive and easy for beginners to geasp the whole concept of traditional and innovative management as well as appropriately administering the right mix of both to existing managerial model.

교육 기관: Muhammad I A

Jun 25, 2020

I would like to thanks Mr. Julian from the bottom of my heart for introducing such a wonderful course through the University of London and it definitely add value to my way of managing the business. Best Regards

교육 기관: Márcio A B P F S A

Nov 24, 2019

Great course from Julian Birkinshaw about management through a modern approach, while not being foolishly away from reality. It is a very honest but at the same time challenging approach to management. I loved it

교육 기관: Kaustubh J

Apr 16, 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw has done an amazing job of discussing various topics related to traditional managements and their possible modern alternatives in a simple way. Gives a fresh perspective. Recommended.

교육 기관: Alessandra C S T

Oct 29, 2019

This course is excellent! I recommend it to anyone interested not only in managing organizations but also in knowing more about tomorrow's companies. Fundamental to understanding changes in the business world!

교육 기관: Theophilus P

Jun 21, 2020

This course is the best for me on this platform please try to enroll.

It is incredibly comprehensive, and really teaches on how to be a good and unique manager that can manage the company of today and tommorow

교육 기관: Pedro B A

Jul 01, 2018

A very compreensive course on this subject. Julian Birkinshaw is a reference in the field, with a few reference books that should mandatory for anyone interested in the field of management in the XXI century.

교육 기관: Alejandro J R A

Jun 19, 2020

This course was more interesting for me, I learned a lot about management and the future of the companies of all the world. This knowledge will be very important for me to manage my companie of the future.

교육 기관: MD. R A

Jan 13, 2018

There will be a lot changes in management of future company. The course describes all of helpful ideas & topics. Whenever a manager thinks of it he must visualize all of these managing techniques & tools.

교육 기관: Allegra B

Apr 29, 2020

the professor makes the course really engaging, he explains management theory in a very clear way providing many practical examples both from the past and today's business world. definitely recommended!

교육 기관: Mohd B

Oct 14, 2017

It was a great course, material were comprehensive and the data were presented in a logical sequential process that led. The professor was amazing in the cases he presented. he made it easy for all type

교육 기관: Ahaan K

May 16, 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

교육 기관: Frank Z

May 12, 2020

Well designed and executed course on management. Excellent videos by Professor Berkinshaw made it easy and enjoyable as if you were attending his class in person but better. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Sahil G

May 08, 2020

Expertly crafted and presented in the most simplistic manner. It was very easy to understand the content, we could relate to the examples presented and make it relevant for our field of work.

교육 기관: Khan R A

May 08, 2020

Excellent content of the course, Very well explained each and every concepts using wide variety of examples, communication with students is excellent, assignments and quiz are very excellent.

교육 기관: Patrick C

Jun 23, 2020

It's from 2014, so it could use an update in the not too distant future, but it's still a valuable course by a great professor, who is very articulate and knows the subject matter very well.

교육 기관: Shoumik D

Jul 09, 2020

This course is solid. It is worth investing time on this. The instructor was very clear, concise. No unnecessary elements. I highly recommend this course. Thank you Julian. Thanks Coursera.

교육 기관: Jatin M

May 16, 2020

Tutor gave great effort in preparing these crystal clear videos. I was able to grasp most of it through videos. Further reading the case studies gave clear application of concepts. Thanks

교육 기관: David H

May 05, 2020

Julian is great and the course is super interesting. It's a lot to think about and the future of business needs to be better than it has been. Everything here is relevant and important.

교육 기관: Mohamed H

May 10, 2020

one of the best courses I've ever taken.

this course is very useful and insightful, I enjoyed every second of it and I totally recommend it for anyone looking for a management deep-dive.

교육 기관: Prasanth P S S

May 12, 2020

A fantastic course with actionable takeaways on managing people and also on how companies should be managed in this era. I really enjoyed the course and would highly recommend the same.

교육 기관: horace

Oct 31, 2019

This has been a really useful course, it helps me consolidate my understanding of management theory as well as providing refreshing insights into my understanding of the business world.

교육 기관: Maharshi S

May 17, 2020

A course with an extremely good instructor and covering many useful concepts of management. You will find the learning of this course extremely helpful and assisting in your routine.