Chevron Left
Managing the Company of the Future(으)로 돌아가기

런던 대학교의 Managing the Company of the Future 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
704개의 평가
210개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

최상위 리뷰

KK

May 29, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

KC

Oct 03, 2016

I learned so much, about the right way to present a case analysis! Very meticulous and the community really care about what you put in your answers. This course deserves to be taken seriously!

필터링 기준:

Managing the Company of the Future의 207개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Ekaterine C

May 24, 2017

super

교육 기관: Roberto L

May 16, 2018

E

교육 기관: Paul V

Jun 13, 2017

Very interesting, it's highlight a lot of situations from our professional lives.

However, I had some reserves/doubts here and there. For instance I'm wondering how many companies mentioned as using a modern management (and used to be a startup) have actually thought to that kind of management. I'm not sure that they have really intellectualized that, they probably did it in a more natural way. I was working in a (used to be) startup and managers were researchers basically without any great competencies in management, so it was a no-management by default, with a lot of good things, but bad too.

교육 기관: Flavio L

Nov 18, 2018

It's a new point of view about company's management. All material is clear and linked to the subject and Julian has a very straight to the point didactic approach. The single point I would recommend to improve is about the forums of discussion: A separation of the student's interventions by classes by period could be helpful to improve the interaction among ourselves. It happens sometimes to see posts from 1, 2 years or even older and no exchanges could be possible.

교육 기관: Mike Y W

Nov 09, 2018

I thoroughly enjoyed this course, and many of the topics discussed are still relevant today despite the course being a few years old now. The lectures are straight-forward as are the quizzes, and I especially enjoyed being able to tie things up with a final peer assignment. It was also a very nice touch for the professor to add a final video each week to comment about discussion board activity highlights.

교육 기관: Lawrence P

Feb 24, 2017

This is a very interesting and enjoyable course that gives great reading materials supplementary to the main materials. Thank you to the course team. The key problem with the course design is the peer marked review system for the final assignment. In the language of the course, there is no 'intrinsic motivation' to peers to mark correctly or with any effort, leading to inappropriate marking practices.

교육 기관: J. B G

Jun 05, 2019

Exceptional good course, however, beware of peer reviewers who do not take their responsibilities seriously. Note that one is not graded for the quality of one's peer review, nor is weighting based on peer review competency factored in.

교육 기관: E-J R

Apr 21, 2016

Excellent overview of Management Models to consider moving forward and how well they play out against the challenges managers faces today, its benefits and weaknesses and related points to be considered

교육 기관: Tushar K M

Jan 25, 2016

Good course specially for senior level executives who get caught in the usual rut of EBITDA/Profitability and Stock Analysts

교육 기관: Muhammad R

Oct 24, 2018

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

교육 기관: Eddy S

Mar 14, 2016

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

교육 기관: Rodrigo L

Mar 08, 2018

Muy buen curso. Con una mirada muy interesante sobre la gestión de las compañías del futuro.

교육 기관: Jennifer R

Jan 31, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. Great Prof. Good interaction with other students.

교육 기관: Dina G

Dec 28, 2016

Extremely interesting course, which widen our outlook on the management

교육 기관: Aditya h

May 12, 2017

Important if you are preparing to lead the work space of the future

교육 기관: Liew M S

Jan 31, 2020

Good tio see Prof. Julian outting the points across passionately.

교육 기관: Varsha P

Oct 09, 2019

The course helped me learn the basic of how to manage the company

교육 기관: Xavier B

Jul 08, 2016

Peers review is not that positive as people are not that fair.

교육 기관: Zhonglu L

Apr 09, 2017

Very useful for me as an Engineer but a bit out of date

교육 기관: Cesar r

Feb 22, 2019

Good approach to the new trend in administration.

교육 기관: Gonzagues J

Aug 08, 2017

The course was interesting

교육 기관: muralidharan s

Oct 18, 2019

A good course well taught

교육 기관: HARUN S

Aug 04, 2016

Good lecture and content

교육 기관: Pedro M S R

Mar 17, 2016

Good and clear.

교육 기관: Sondos A C

Dec 31, 2016

Good!