Chevron Left
컴퓨터 아키텍처(으)로 돌아가기

프린스턴 대학교의 컴퓨터 아키텍처 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
414개의 평가
56개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this course, you will learn to design the computer architecture of complex modern microprocessors. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

최상위 리뷰

IG

Oct 12, 2016

Excellent course! It was really nice to have a high-level course, and I feel like this course makes a great substitute for the Computer Architecture course offered in my university.

RW

Sep 08, 2019

The way of Professor is teaching is fabulous !!\n\nContent of the course is amazing.\n\nHe has planned the course in such a way that new students can also understand the concepts.

필터링 기준:

컴퓨터 아키텍처의 53개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Saahil

Dec 15, 2018

amazing

교육 기관: Raveesh G

Dec 27, 2018

The curriculum is excellent and I found the lecture slides extremely helpful.

교육 기관: Artem P

Nov 25, 2018

the course is extremely useful in giving an overview of the existing technologies and introducing needed terminology and basic blocks.

It is tightly bounded to existing technologies and is very valuable.

교육 기관: Актушин Е А

Nov 28, 2018

Very useful and helpful for me

교육 기관: 唐鸣昊

Mar 25, 2019

that‘s what i'm looking for。

교육 기관: Aliaksei K

Feb 13, 2019

The course content is of a very very good quality and is definitely useful for professionals. The lector presents info in a pleasant comprehensible manner. At the same time, it's an extremely challenging course because of plenty of sophisticated practical knowledge. Really recommend to accomplish optional homework if you plan to pass exams.

교육 기관: ia2015

Jul 10, 2018

Excellent, definitely not for beginners.

교육 기관: Ayman S A R A

Feb 07, 2017

Very Nice

교육 기관: John G

Mar 04, 2017

Absolutely amazing course! Thank you Dr. Wentzlaff and all the mentors that created this course. I would take exception to the number of minutes that are in the syllabus as far as the reading time (it took me significantly longer!)

교육 기관: vasudha m

May 08, 2017

Well explained

교육 기관: Devbrat S

Oct 11, 2016

excellent course.

교육 기관: Vyshak N C A

Jun 10, 2018

The best Course.

교육 기관: Титова А А

Mar 19, 2017

hjgjhgjhgjhg

교육 기관: Savo P

Aug 24, 2017

The course material (lecture slides) for "Computer Architecture" is almost identical to that of the other top universities, so you can be confident in its quality. Professor is clearly experienced in both teaching and the subject. I really enjoyed the lectures. I'm really grateful for the opportunity to take this course.

All in all, it was a very satisfying experience.

교육 기관: Meng L

Dec 08, 2016

Good

교육 기관: Vishal G

Aug 24, 2017

Nice course, learnt a lot of new information. If practical part is also included in this course, this this course will even be more good.

교육 기관: Timothy

Aug 29, 2016

Fantastic course in Computer Architecture. I highly, highly recommend this course along with the hardware/software interface by U Washington. Advance level course - high level of background knowledge required.

교육 기관: Jose R Z

Mar 06, 2017

Excelent classes, I learned a lot and I'm using it to design my processor using FPGA.

Thank you very much.

교육 기관: Danila S

Feb 18, 2018

Just great!

교육 기관: Ry A

Apr 07, 2018

The course presents advanced material, not easily found elsewhere. Labs would have definitely facilitated the learning in this case and I hope they will be added in the future.

교육 기관: Payne K

Sep 28, 2016

nice class!

교육 기관: kc

Dec 07, 2016

vey usefull course, nice professor.

교육 기관: Mare B

Oct 23, 2016

Excellent course, provide real knowledge.

교육 기관: Pedro I P R

Aug 07, 2017

Excelent, thanks because I have empty my knowledge for this subject.

교육 기관: Franco V F

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent. The best COURSE very formal.