Chevron Left
Managing Employee Compensation(으)로 돌아가기

미네소타 대학교의 Managing Employee Compensation 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
1,509개의 평가
356개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Whether you're writing paychecks or wondering where yours comes from, this course is for you! We begin by asking: "To succeed, what kind of a person does your organization need to attract, retain, and motivate?" From there, we'll explain how to align your organization's objectives, its pay philosophy, and ultimately the way it designs and implements its salary structure, short-term incentives, long-term incentives, and benefits. Interested in learning more about the technical aspects of compensation, but don't know where to begin? We'll give an overview of key the key technical skills: compliance with pay regulations, understanding stock options, shopping for health insurance and pension providers, and designing incentive plans. Lastly, we'll discuss non-monetary methods of motivating employees. Upon completing the course, you should be able to have an understanding of compensation both strategically and technically. Learners will also gain introductory familiarity with pay regulation in the US....

최상위 리뷰

KM
2019년 4월 22일

This is a very useful course for any HR professional who wants to have an overview on Employee Compensation and Benefits. Thanks for detailed and thought- through lectures and the great opportunity.

S
2020년 5월 7일

Both the professors were amazing! However, I would like to point out that since everyone undertaking this course is from the USA, it's better to skip out on the portion about US Law and compliance.

필터링 기준:

Managing Employee Compensation의 356개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: RUBEM D C

2019년 1월 29일

Great, excellent course has added much knowledge. I thought I needed to explain a bit about the big platforms that exist today for the area.

교육 기관: Monica O

2020년 7월 3일

For me it would have been a very hard course exept that the professor was so clear that i could learn a lot without getting crazy. Thanks!

교육 기관: Shripad J

2019년 10월 7일

Awesome course. Simplified concepts and contents. All topics are very well covered and really gives you idea about total rewards framework

교육 기관: Varneet M

2017년 5월 30일

Great overview of total rewards compensation and related topics. I feel more confident discussing total rewards program with employees.

교육 기관: Mario L V

2019년 2월 1일

This is an outstanding course for anyone wanting to understand employee compensation from a Human Resources perspective. Great course!

교육 기관: Edina P

2017년 11월 23일

I learnt very practical ideas about how the compensation can improve engagement, motivate people that they want to attract. Thank you!

교육 기관: Spiros P

2021년 11월 4일

The course is really on point and covers various topics and is very helpful as well in understanding the situation inside a company.

교육 기관: Donna M C

2017년 10월 31일

The course provides a comprehensive overview on the fundamental aspects of employee compensation. I found it to be very informative.

교육 기관: DAVIN N H J

2021년 5월 30일

Perfect starter course for people who are keen to learn more about Compensation and Benefits. Very easy to learn and understand!

교육 기관: Ana O

2019년 5월 17일

Excellent! This class gives you a good overview of Compensation for someone who wants to initiate his journey in this area.

교육 기관: Menaka V

2020년 7월 14일

a) Like the course very much

b) updated and more practical

c) interesting assessment methodology with real situation questions

교육 기관: MD.Tanzim H

2021년 5월 2일

A very good and detailed course on the subject of compensations. Good lectures. Special thanks to the course Instructor ❤️.

교육 기관: Kareen L

2020년 4월 25일

The course is very helpful for all HR Professional as a refresher and at the same time to acquire, and develop new skills.

교육 기관: Borokinni A

2020년 5월 30일

The course is very detailed and i am so happy to be for this opportunity. Alan and Mike are thorough and great lecturers.

교육 기관: Sandra A

2020년 6월 9일

I've learned a lot about Employee Compensation, thank you very much for making it so practical and professional.

교육 기관: Sharon R B

2020년 9월 21일

This course was very informative I really enjoy it. I have gain a lot of knowledge on all 4 weeks of the course.

교육 기관: Venkata S C V

2016년 11월 10일

knowledge sharing and gave a nice chance to learn something new about us economy and trade practices. thank you

교육 기관: woody l

2019년 2월 18일

Excellent course! the info shared by instructor will be very useful to HR managers and to everyone in general.

교육 기관: Genevieve S M

2021년 1월 22일

Enjoyed this course! the instructors were very knowledgeable and presented the lessons in a way that made it

교육 기관: Vallabhaneni S

2020년 5월 1일

It is too hard to understand. I understand about FLSA and benefits for employee and compensation methods etc

교육 기관: Lorena N

2018년 9월 11일

It was very helpful, I really enjoy the process. I wish Mike Davis had participated more along the course.

교육 기관: Chin P L

2020년 10월 14일

Great knowledge shared by Mike D. and Asc. Prof Alan. I had gain lots of value added information. Thanks!

교육 기관: Hina A

2020년 7월 21일

Very Knowledgeable and gained much, already completed the fourth module and going to enroll for next one.

교육 기관: Virginia L C

2017년 9월 19일

I

a

m

v

e

r

y

t

h

a

n

k

f

u

l

t

o

a

l

l

t

h

e

s

e

i

n

t

e

l

l

I

g

e

n

t

a

n

d

k

n

o

w

l

e

d

g

e

a

b

l

e

i

n

s

t

r

u

c

t

o

r

s

f

o

r

h

s

a

r

i

n

g

t

h

e

i

r

k

n

o

w

l

e

d

g

e

!

!

!

!

교육 기관: Anisha D

2019년 2월 26일

This course really helped me understand Compensation & Benefit concepts better. Highly recommend it!