Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,865개의 평가
419개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 412개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Magdalena M

Sep 04, 2015

Great, well-prepared course!

교육 기관: Elisa G

Dec 04, 2015

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

교육 기관: Namita A S

Jun 24, 2016

This was an excellent course. The examples and diagrams that were used to explain concepts and situations were effective. The professor's teaching style was effective and engaging. It was worth my time!

Namita A Shrivastav

교육 기관: Imran K

Oct 22, 2015

Excellent lectures, well thought out. Exercises were too easy but a great intro course.

교육 기관: ARJIT D

Mar 23, 2017

This course is good... The material and teaching methodology is simple and taught in a way that its easy to understand.

교육 기관: mohammed z s

Oct 03, 2016

This is a amazing course with great content, keeps you on the edge. Ludwig is a master of this ! Cheers

교육 기관: Mark M

Dec 01, 2016

The cours is informative and I'm really grateful to professor Tobias Kretschmer and course staff for the opportunity to improve myself.

교육 기관: Nermin R

Aug 14, 2015

An awesome course! I like the way the professor does the lectures. He gives a lot of real life examples, and makes a great difficulty balance so one could really enjoy this course. I hope we see more courses from Herr Tobias Kretschmer and the LMU.

교육 기관: Lena S

Dec 03, 2016

Great lecturer! Content nicely put in suitable chunks, easy to listen and interesting to follow. Good examples for better understanding.

교육 기관: Bernardo A T A

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent, content.

I see this as a valuable input to change our mindset and tailor it to a more strategic approach. Technics like Backwards induction really help to achieve this.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: Wei W

Jan 26, 2016

Very good course, refresh on strategy

교육 기관: Enrique M H

May 22, 2016

Excellent course. Very good content and the instructor is excellent, explaining concepts and using very clear examples. Thanks!

교육 기관: Lie L B

Jun 21, 2018

Exceptional and practical case studies

교육 기관: oscar

Dec 15, 2015

Interesting examples and useful contents for strategists

교육 기관: Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Johan J

Oct 23, 2015

Awesome course. Very useful introduction to the concepts.

교육 기관: Gema I B D

Jul 01, 2016

This course really helped me how to act rationally, in a way that benefited for me (or us) without ignoring the competitors.

교육 기관: Stephen R

Mar 06, 2017

The concepts are clear and well presented. Quiz questions are relevant to the course material. Flexible due dates make it possible to fit this course in a busy professional life.

교육 기관: Alain R P

Oct 31, 2015

Very interesting course. Excellent teacher.

교육 기관: Pengfei W

Mar 06, 2016

Really good!

교육 기관: Shoola D

Sep 06, 2015

very interesting and challenging course

교육 기관: Mircea-Stefan G

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent teacher, great structure, no words are superfluous, material is valuable and very relevant.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Jorge R

Oct 04, 2016

very good and up to date. This is one of the best courses I ever taken. Thank you so much

교육 기관: 施凱譯

Sep 23, 2015

I love this class. It teaches much better than the game theory I took

교육 기관: Mirna

Nov 28, 2015

Great course for an introduction on competitive strategy. Easy to understand and follow and the quizzes keep you on track. Recommended!