Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,862개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Ming L

Feb 20, 2016

不错,简单易懂,讲了一些企业之间的竞争策略

교육 기관: Stefan F

Sep 09, 2016

G

교육 기관: Alessandro L

Sep 07, 2017

Great course, really interesting topics

교육 기관: Krajc, D

Apr 14, 2016

This lecture series is clear and attractive. Location and media use are selected smart and charming. The contents excited me and I deliberately deal with Game Theory. You have enlightened our world bright, ...

Thank you.

교육 기관: John V

Oct 23, 2016

very good

교육 기관: Ian C I

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing way to understand industry strategy, as a game. Thanks for the quality lectures and the professor's great method.

교육 기관: Navaneethkrishnan N

Apr 27, 2017

Fantastic course and quite interesting material as well. I loved the pace and the approach where we looked at actual examples to study the content.

교육 기관: Radu R

Dec 11, 2016

Great course! Recommend it!

교육 기관: Mickael D

Nov 08, 2015

I really like the lesson.

I enjoy it and will re-take it to brush up my understanding.

교육 기관: Avi A

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

교육 기관: Farid H

Jun 13, 2017

A great overview to business strategy

교육 기관: Ivon E E R

Oct 09, 2016

Great course! It's very important to understand the decisions, and how to achieve them.

교육 기관: Igor G

Aug 18, 2015

The course is amazing and very helpful for everyone who works on Business Development and Business Strategy. Definitely need the second course - Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Azis I

Apr 21, 2016

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Jorge O

Mar 30, 2017

A lot of strategy concepts and basis, from Nash to Porter... Nice explanations, easy to follow and actually funny!

교육 기관: Tymchenko A

Jan 17, 2016

Thank you

교육 기관: Helmer D M

Nov 15, 2015

Excelent course, I've learned so much. Examples and lessons are very clear

교육 기관: Amjad A

Sep 12, 2016

I am an MBA and have studied marketing but this course was an addition to my knowledge of strategy. The content was practical and readily applicable to everyday business scenarios. I have been thinking about my own business for some time and I found this course tailored for myself. This course helped me develop strategic thinking.

교육 기관: DEGAVATH V K

Jun 02, 2016

Amazing course and the curriculum

교육 기관: amna a z

Dec 24, 2015

VERY VERY INTERESTING AND INFORMATIVE I LOVE THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Denis G

Oct 24, 2015

Explanations are clear. Examples are curious.

교육 기관: Carla M d C R

Nov 04, 2015

It's a great course! Well-structured and full of usefull knowledge.

교육 기관: Carlos P S

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Mike P

Feb 22, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. It's an excellent exercise in applying game theory to competitive situations. As an IP professional, I found it helpful to see the other aspects of competitive positioning beyond patenting.

교육 기관: andy p

Jan 18, 2016

Thanks for a wonderful course.