Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,862개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Vladimir R

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course...

교육 기관: Yohanis F

Dec 11, 2016

The course gave me important insights about competition and decision making in different scenarios. Going through the weeks, the course provided me levers to make better decisions and understand better some strategic moves we see everyday in our company.

교육 기관: Jochem

Sep 10, 2015

Fun, accessible

교육 기관: Vinicius V

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.

These decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

교육 기관: Jinder

Feb 24, 2016

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.

교육 기관: Nguyễn A T

Feb 29, 2016

I would like to thank professor Tobias Kretschmer and his team at LMU for teaching me this course. Thank you for giving me a chance to learn those wonderful things free online.

교육 기관: Bruno E C

Feb 22, 2017

Great Course and Great Professor.

교육 기관: Omar J M M

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent! Mr Tobias Kretschmer really his way to teach is great, Obviously you can realize how he love that he is teaching, Simple great !!

교육 기관: Feng Z

Sep 05, 2015

Very helpful to have a better perspective of the real world!

교육 기관: Niket V

Jul 05, 2016

The flow is the course is highly structured. It starts with what actions/strategy firms take in the general scenarios & then moves on to specific cases like market entry, deterrence, innovation etc.

I highly recommend this course for all beginners who want to have a broad understanding of what firms think in a competitive environment.

교육 기관: Olutayo D A

Nov 03, 2018

This course was an eye opener into the world of competition among firms and an understanding of what goes on in the marketplace.

교육 기관: Felipe O G C B

Aug 17, 2018

Amazing course. This is by far the greatest MOOC I've taken, and this is my 10th. The lecturer is so fluent in his explanation, yet paced and clear. There are some MOOCs that by the fourth week start to be kind of boring, but this is definitely not the case. Content is extremely good, it offers a managerial perspective with good economic background. Congratulations to the team and teacher involved in this course.

교육 기관: Gabriel L

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

교육 기관: Lena-Sophie M

Jul 26, 2018

Easy to comprehend and with a lots of examples also an entertaining course.

교육 기관: Nikhil P

Jan 04, 2016

Made it easy for understanding.

교육 기관: PORTE

Sep 24, 2015

lots of pedagogy...

교육 기관: Bernie

Sep 04, 2015

Very interesting and sometimes challenges understanding in the quiz.

교육 기관: Sebastien O

Sep 17, 2015

Very good content, nice videos with interesting speaker. Very interactive course.

교육 기관: KASEKE K T

Nov 02, 2015

this is a very informative course...

교육 기관: Arturo N R

Jul 29, 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

교육 기관: Gaurav

Sep 05, 2015

Was really good

교육 기관: German W Z P

Oct 28, 2015

Excellent Course, It has been useful for my professional development and studies.

교육 기관: Murali A

Aug 17, 2015

amazing course learnt a lot

교육 기관: igor s

Sep 24, 2016

Really good for free.

교육 기관: Bior B B

Mar 17, 2016

This course gives a simple, concise, effective outlook to competitive strategy. I'm glad I decided to take it.