Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,817개의 평가
641개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2016년 1월 10일

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO
2018년 7월 22일

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 633개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Petar P

2015년 9월 11일

Prof. Tobias Kretschmer is a great teacher capable of getting you interested in the topic, thus making the course itself even more interesting. The course is very helpful in getting the perspective how one should position himself in order to get the most out of the market.

교육 기관: Sarosh E

2017년 4월 4일

The content was very nicely put together. The delivery was excellent, examples pertinent and course takeaways very relevant. Any one who is looking to understand how to analyse and interpret market competition, New entry threats and Game theory need not look any further.

교육 기관: Muhammad A U B

2020년 7월 20일

As a novice 'Finance & Accounting' professional, I think I should have some knowledge of Competitive Strategy. Yeah, sure, I loved doing this course. This course has been a great one for me! My heartiest gratitude to LMU, the team behind this course as well as Coursera!

교육 기관: Matteo C

2020년 4월 26일

Interesting course. The arguments have been presented clearly but also completely. I understood the topics without any difficulty despite being an Engineer. The professor was able to join his knowledge about this field with excellent presentation skills. Thanks for all

교육 기관: Rodrigo N

2015년 9월 6일

Great course! The professor is very clear, concise and easily understandable. The different examples and cases illustrated very well the fundamentals of competitive strategy. I am looking forward to continue this course series with the Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Xochitl E S

2016년 10월 16일

The course is very interesting and easy to follow, but there are some concepts that are not that easy to grasp.

I had to watch some videos a few times so I could fully understand some concepts.

The test were real tests that made you study and think. I liked that.

교육 기관: Carlos A C R

2019년 9월 27일

It is a great course, Strategy for organisations can be used in multiple fields, not only for managements. In my perspective as communicator, I know for experience that strategy is a fundamental hability for every department and person in bussinesses. Thanks

교육 기관: Connor M

2019년 12월 12일

Absolutely love the option to learn at your own pace, and click through the transcript to get to different parts of the videos. I've completed several online designations and an online master degree, and this is the most effective platform I've ever used.

교육 기관: Yohanis F

2016년 12월 11일

The course gave me important insights about competition and decision making in different scenarios. Going through the weeks, the course provided me levers to make better decisions and understand better some strategic moves we see everyday in our company.

교육 기관: Flora L

2016년 4월 13일

I really really enjoy the teaching. The professor explains concepts in a clear and concise fashion. The quizs are useful too in helping me consolidating and realising the gaps in my knowledge. Game theory is now one of my favourite themes in Economics.

교육 기관: Vishvendra S T

2020년 7월 6일

Excellent Course to develop an understanding of competitive strategy, using key concepts and proper analysis. This is a must-do course for all the business professionals who are working in Mid/Top Level Management. I really enjoyed this course, a lot!

교육 기관: Neel J

2020년 1월 6일

Really amazing course! It taught me in wonderful way the concepts related to Nash Equilibrium (A Beautiful Mind.....?) which scrapped a 150 year old theory. It was really nice experience. I gained a lot of strategic insights into the commercial world.

교육 기관: Yuan W

2016년 6월 11일

This is an interesting course with inspiring strategical thoughts for many real-life scenarios. Good for both new comers for business strategies and seasoned strategists to recap the most important theories and actual applications. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Luana P M R

2020년 8월 31일

Great course! It was so much fun, interesting and I learned a lot about competitive strategy. Tobias is a great professor and coursera is a plataform so easy to use. It was an amazing experience and very very worth it. Very nice! Thank you so much!

교육 기관: Nermin R

2015년 8월 13일

An awesome course! I like the way the professor does the lectures. He gives a lot of real life examples, and makes a great difficulty balance so one could really enjoy this course. I hope we see more courses from Herr Tobias Kretschmer and the LMU.

교육 기관: SRI G V

2015년 8월 15일

This Course teaches you about the basics of Strategy making and clearly explains about the step by step approach with real time examples .Beauty of the course is no prerequisites are required and explanation of the content is of top notch

교육 기관: Fernando E M P L

2015년 9월 11일

This course is amazing, the structure and contents are planned in an outstanding way. I am very glad that I found it. It fulfills my expectation way further. Congratulations to every member, professor and the team that made it possible.

교육 기관: Tobias B

2015년 8월 19일

Amazing online course. Tobias Kretschmer is a great presenter and lecturer. He has a good way of implementing fun into these subjects, as well as keeping them very informative. I learned a lot from this course. -Tobias Brouwers, Denmark

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 17일

Thanks a lot Tobias for this illustrative and simple demonstration of such interesting topic and i had a lot of notes and clues and can't wait to start the next course (Advanced Competitive Strategy) soon.

Best Regards,

Mohamed Ibrahim

교육 기관: Le H M T

2020년 7월 5일

The Prof speaks fluently and it's easy to listen. The concept and example are quite clear to understand. I recommend you should learn this course if you want to build business strategy although your major is different from business

교육 기관: Edwin R V C

2016년 4월 17일

Why some companies sell the same products at higher prices when there are competitors in the same city? Understand that the differentiation of a product is important to obtain profit is possible with this course. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Namita A S

2016년 6월 24일

This was an excellent course. The examples and diagrams that were used to explain concepts and situations were effective. The professor's teaching style was effective and engaging. It was worth my time!

Namita A Shrivastav

교육 기관: SHEIKH U A

2020년 4월 16일

Tobias was a very good instructor. The end video quizzes were irritating at first but I soon realized that they were actually helping me learn more. The concepts were kept clear and sharp and were made easy to understand.

교육 기관: Krajc, D

2016년 4월 14일

This lecture series is clear and attractive. Location and media use are selected smart and charming. The contents excited me and I deliberately deal with Game Theory. You have enlightened our world bright, ...

Thank you.

교육 기관: Mike P

2016년 2월 22일

I really enjoyed this course. It's an excellent exercise in applying game theory to competitive situations. As an IP professional, I found it helpful to see the other aspects of competitive positioning beyond patenting.