Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,865개의 평가
419개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 412개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Lean B A S

May 25, 2016

Great course! I really liked it. Very informative and didactic.

교육 기관: RODRIGO S T

Nov 03, 2015

very good and very didactic.

Keep pushing

교육 기관: Ankur V

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent course to offer deep insights into decision making in real business world.

교육 기관: patrick b

Oct 12, 2015

excellent

교육 기관: Maxim S

Oct 01, 2015

Great course! Very useful for developing strategic mindset in both personal life, business and career! I HIGHLY recommend if your feel interested in the subject!

교육 기관: Sen Z

Sep 06, 2015

Basic knowledge of Game Theory and Marketing

교육 기관: Petar P

Sep 11, 2015

Prof. Tobias Kretschmer is a great teacher capable of getting you interested in the topic, thus making the course itself even more interesting. The course is very helpful in getting the perspective how one should position himself in order to get the most out of the market.

교육 기관: kapish u

Feb 09, 2017

Exceptional Course....WOW

교육 기관: phani k

Jul 30, 2017

amazing course

교육 기관: Yousra M

Apr 26, 2016

Great instructor! He simplifies everything without making it any less interesting. I loved the numerous examples too! so helpful!

교육 기관: Johan C O

Sep 18, 2015

Splendid explanations, good examples and a great teacher.

교육 기관: Isa B E

Jan 24, 2016

excelente pedagogía y herramientas didácticas. Un tema muy interesante

교육 기관: Akim G

Apr 29, 2016

The course is informative. The lecturer uses comprehensible language and examples.

교육 기관: Andrei C S

Jan 11, 2017

The Course is an amazing gift from LMU. I am thankful for the opportunity of learning so much information with such a high level of quality. The course is very clear in all lessons. At the same time, it does not represent any loss in the approach of the issues, which is very complete.

교육 기관: Chiquita B

May 31, 2018

Awesome course, great learning experience !

교육 기관: Hema R

Sep 18, 2015

I am doing this course at my own pace but I must say I am enjoying it completely. It is so much fun!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Marcello N

Aug 20, 2015

Well structured and really interesting. The teacher clearly explains and walks through the arguments with the aid of specific case studies. Strongly recommended for learners of business, finance and entrepreneurship.

교육 기관: Daniela G d S

Jan 07, 2017

This course was awesome! I've learned so much doing this course and that knowledge was really helpful in my later postgraduate course.

교육 기관: Adam R

Feb 13, 2016

Excellent, content, explanations and methods, highly recomend it

교육 기관: Milton J H A

Mar 09, 2016

Muy útil, describe conceptos realmente aplicables a la realidad, ayuda mucho para pensar como construir valor para quienes trabajamos en mercados de consumo masivo.

교육 기관: Eduardo K C

Nov 15, 2017

Excelente. Curso de um tema dífícil mas explicado de uma forma muito didática e o professor sabe passar o conhecimento com maestria.

교육 기관: Alejandro F R

Dec 15, 2016

Very clear presentation, good exercises, very good driven and with consistency.

교육 기관: Michael M

Sep 26, 2015

Excellent course. It is well organized and should be a required course for anyone thinking of starting a new business or simply wanting to increase his/her value to their organization. The concepts apply to small and large organizations, whether for profit or non-profit. Even non-profits are in a competitive market.

교육 기관: SRI G V

Aug 15, 2015

This Course teaches you about the basics of Strategy making and clearly explains about the step by step approach with real time examples .Beauty of the course is no prerequisites are required and explanation of the content is of top notch

교육 기관: Lucie B

Jan 13, 2016

Great!