Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,115개의 평가
485개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 487개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Ian C I

Nov 29, 2016

Amazing way to understand industry strategy, as a game. Thanks for the quality lectures and the professor's great method.

교육 기관: Nigel B

Oct 30, 2015

Great course and well worth the time. I took this as a refresher and enjoyed it immensely. Great content, good lecturer.

교육 기관: Pratik G

Apr 29, 2020

This course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world.

Thank You Professor!

교육 기관: ARJIT D

Mar 23, 2017

This course is good... The material and teaching methodology is simple and taught in a way that its easy to understand.

교육 기관: Jacques H

Jan 05, 2017

This is an exellent course with a lot of exercises. I ve learnt more during this than when I studied Strategy at school

교육 기관: Abhay B

May 23, 2020

Super Course - in depth with interesting insights, clear ideas, prof is great with interesting narration and settings

교육 기관: Sangbom S

Feb 21, 2020

Thanks to this course, I think economically my society and the world. This strengthen my economic wisdom. Thank you.

교육 기관: Hemanth K

Feb 09, 2016

This course is extremely well paced and Tobias is great at explaining the competitive landscapes.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Raúl S A R

Dec 19, 2015

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

교육 기관: Jeff G

Apr 27, 2017

Great course and quizzes. Learned a lot about competitive strategy and economics. Look forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Jorge O

Mar 30, 2017

A lot of strategy concepts and basis, from Nash to Porter... Nice explanations, easy to follow and actually funny!

교육 기관: Alice G

Mar 20, 2020

This class is very systematic. It combine the essences of game theory and strategic management. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Mircea-Stefan G

Aug 14, 2015

Excellent teacher, great structure, no words are superfluous, material is valuable and very relevant.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Niklas S

Dec 29, 2019

Taught by an extremely capable instructor, this course offers a solid overview over Game Theory based strategy.

교육 기관: Daniel C M

Dec 24, 2018

Found the Professor to be very on task and able to convey his message, even in a sometimes abstract wilderness.

교육 기관: Hema R

Sep 18, 2015

I am doing this course at my own pace but I must say I am enjoying it completely. It is so much fun!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Arin M

May 08, 2016

An amazing and necessary course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of doing business at any level.

교육 기관: Bior B B

Mar 17, 2016

This course gives a simple, concise, effective outlook to competitive strategy. I'm glad I decided to take it.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S

Aug 17, 2015

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

교육 기관: Ana P

Nov 18, 2016

Un excelente curso que abrió mis esquemas. Muy didáctico y bien explicado. Los foros fueron de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Lorenzo G

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

교육 기관: Louis M A W

Feb 04, 2020

Very helpful and comprehensive course about strategic thinking and application in real business situations

교육 기관: Binta S

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course. Recommended for entreprenuers. I would definitely go for Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Daniel B M

Nov 29, 2015

Very well put together, explaining in a simple and direct manner many concepts that were forgotten to me.

교육 기관: mohammed z s

Oct 03, 2016

This is a amazing course with great content, keeps you on the edge. Ludwig is a master of this ! Cheers