Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,862개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Avi A

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

교육 기관: Ivon E E R

Oct 09, 2016

Great course! It's very important to understand the decisions, and how to achieve them.

교육 기관: Igor G

Aug 18, 2015

The course is amazing and very helpful for everyone who works on Business Development and Business Strategy. Definitely need the second course - Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Azis I

Apr 21, 2016

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Vinicius V

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.

These decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

교육 기관: Nermin R

Aug 14, 2015

An awesome course! I like the way the professor does the lectures. He gives a lot of real life examples, and makes a great difficulty balance so one could really enjoy this course. I hope we see more courses from Herr Tobias Kretschmer and the LMU.

교육 기관: Lena S

Dec 03, 2016

Great lecturer! Content nicely put in suitable chunks, easy to listen and interesting to follow. Good examples for better understanding.

교육 기관: Bernardo A T A

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent, content.

I see this as a valuable input to change our mindset and tailor it to a more strategic approach. Technics like Backwards induction really help to achieve this.

Thanks :)

교육 기관: Farid H

Jun 13, 2017

A great overview to business strategy

교육 기관: Francisco J G M

Jan 20, 2016

Excellent course !!

교육 기관: Bruno G

Nov 19, 2015

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

교육 기관: Tymchenko A

Jan 17, 2016

Thank you

교육 기관: Helmer D M

Nov 15, 2015

Excelent course, I've learned so much. Examples and lessons are very clear

교육 기관: Anton G K

Aug 20, 2015

excellent course for both beginner and moderately adnvaced economy students and enthusiasts. press Kretchmer is very well spoken and explicit with his content

교육 기관: William S A

Aug 22, 2015

fantastic - GREAT instructor!

교육 기관: Jinder

Feb 24, 2016

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.

교육 기관: Nguyễn A T

Feb 29, 2016

I would like to thank professor Tobias Kretschmer and his team at LMU for teaching me this course. Thank you for giving me a chance to learn those wonderful things free online.

교육 기관: Bruno E C

Feb 22, 2017

Great Course and Great Professor.

교육 기관: Xochitl E S

Oct 16, 2016

The course is very interesting and easy to follow, but there are some concepts that are not that easy to grasp.

I had to watch some videos a few times so I could fully understand some concepts.

The test were real tests that made you study and think. I liked that.

교육 기관: Muhammad S I

Nov 11, 2016

The course has added more value to the knowledge i have of competitive strategy.

교육 기관: Natale D S

Apr 25, 2016

scelte mercato

barriere

교육 기관: PITSAER A

May 03, 2016

really good!

On suggestions: Publish the slides.

Thanks

교육 기관: Magdalena M

Sep 04, 2015

Great, well-prepared course!

교육 기관: Carla M d C R

Nov 04, 2015

It's a great course! Well-structured and full of usefull knowledge.

교육 기관: ARJIT D

Mar 23, 2017

This course is good... The material and teaching methodology is simple and taught in a way that its easy to understand.