Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,143개의 평가
494개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 488개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Froso H

Aug 14, 2015

Good course especially for those involved in business strategy. It requires attention and a lot of quizzes to be solved. Nonetheless all information shared by the professor can be useful and a knowledge advantage. This course can be taken by people who aren't familiar with business/finance/economics.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

Jul 19, 2016

The course was a great experience for a coursera beginner like me. The reader explained the issues with good examples and used descriptive use cases. The only problem I had was that some of the exams are broke down my browser, but I think that this was a problem between coursera and IE11.

교육 기관: Iftikhar W

Jan 08, 2016

Hi, I took this course as a refresher and found it very helpful.

It is well structured and easy to follow, clearly communicated through a rich set of exmaples. I recommend it for those with an interest in the subject matter.

For myself I look forward to starting the Advanced module.

교육 기관: pranjal m

Aug 21, 2015

Awesome learning experience. The interactive way of teaching by respective professor Tobias Kretschmer has created great curiosity. The examples discussed are highly relevant and laymen for freshers. Definitely going for next advanced course. Enjoyed the learning Game Theory.

교육 기관: Jordie F

Jan 21, 2016

Very good compare to what the courses in Nicaragua are like. Perhaps the bad point are the examples that the professor use, many of then are not so realistics. When learning about a situation that conditionate our strategy, we must also know what others inputs take part too.

교육 기관: Ignacio R

Mar 30, 2016

Well-structured and entertaining course, in which basic competitive concepts are issued. I dont rank it with 5 stars because I think they should post the slides of the lessons for the students and they have to add the possibility of paying for a certificate

교육 기관: Kevin A

May 04, 2016

Very much enjoyed the course; the instructor used good examples and the content was relevant and aligned well with the subject matter. Enough examples and quizzes to reinforce the theories. I'm looking forward to follow-up with the 2nd course.

교육 기관: Fatih G

Apr 27, 2018

It's very usefull. It'll be better if we have a brief outline of all headings (titles of content) of whole course. I need to search through all week's pdf files when I want to find a section, which is quite though.

교육 기관: Mohamed M

Dec 10, 2015

lectures are very well explained by the professor and slowly the complexity of the subject is exposed. The content was presented in a clear and sometimes funny/remarkable way. I learned quite a lot, so my thanks!

교육 기관: abbas

Oct 02, 2015

hi

I am studying management and the new approach appears to me to see you.

tank you :-)

교육 기관: Robert B

Aug 24, 2015

A very informative course, looks at the application of game theory to the world of business. Clear explanations and good tests.

I would like to know why he has an AT-AT next to him in lectures however.

교육 기관: ANGELOS Z

Aug 14, 2015

Really interesting subject, with helpful quizzes. Some technical issues with the videos but nothing there to stop you from gaining some really helpful skills, if you dig business related courses.

교육 기관: Jasmine B

Feb 05, 2020

I always wondered why businesses took to certain actions, now I understand the reasoning for some business decisions. With this course I feel more confident to pursue business education.

교육 기관: Ali H

Oct 14, 2015

It is an excellent course. My only feedback is to make it even more interactive that makes the students engage and learn. Also provide more real-life and challenging examples.

교육 기관: Giorgio M B

Aug 15, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. Topics are well explained and there are a lot of real world examples. The only negative aspect is that there is no certificate for this course.

교육 기관: Ibrahim M

Nov 15, 2015

Good analytical concepts into strategy with competitors. Recommended for anyone who is in business and or intends to start a business in a competitive environment.

교육 기관: Andreas K

Apr 01, 2019

Good course but very academic. It won't tell you how to act in a company, it explains certain concepts and helps you to understand how business in general works.

교육 기관: Arzi A

Aug 25, 2015

This is a brilliant introductory course on Competitive Strategy. Instructor explains the concepts well. It would be useful to get the slides of the lectures.

교육 기관: Rhishabh G

Apr 22, 2020

They were really informative sessions. Thanks a lot, Coursera and special thanks to Mr Tobias for sharing with us your precious time and knowledge. :)

교육 기관: 赵越

Jan 28, 2016

I guess the professor is not a native English speaker,(neither am I,) So I find some sentences in the PPT quite confusing. Everything else is perfect.

교육 기관: Alexandre F

Sep 15, 2015

I really enjoyed this course! Learned lots of valuable concept for my business in an easy way. I suggest this course to every entrepreneur out there!

교육 기관: Greg R

Aug 23, 2015

Fantastic course except for the quiz questions. Many of them can be interpreted in a way that an answer different from the intended one can work too.

교육 기관: Bruno C G

Dec 10, 2015

Great course! I learned to combine traditional strategic concepts with game theory. I would liked some bibliographic references.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 30, 2019

Buen curso, correctos planteamientos y agradable y divertido profesor. Quizá demasiado teórico en algunos contenidos.

교육 기관: Arsany J

Mar 13, 2017

Very good course with a professional instructors and hoping to enrich it with many other examples for different rules