Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,862개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Billings J T

Sep 10, 2015

Excellent course! Tobias is an excellent tutor. Course opened my eyes to a whole new spectrum of analysing the behaviour of firms in the market place. It gave me basic insights into my own business. I will never look at business and competition the same way. I just enrolled in the advanced competitive strategy course. 5 bright stars from me

교육 기관: Nikhil P

Jan 04, 2016

Made it easy for understanding.

교육 기관: German W Z P

Oct 28, 2015

Excellent Course, It has been useful for my professional development and studies.

교육 기관: PORTE

Sep 24, 2015

lots of pedagogy...

교육 기관: Johan C O

Sep 18, 2015

Splendid explanations, good examples and a great teacher.

교육 기관: Isa B E

Jan 24, 2016

excelente pedagogía y herramientas didácticas. Un tema muy interesante

교육 기관: Akim G

Apr 29, 2016

The course is informative. The lecturer uses comprehensible language and examples.

교육 기관: igor s

Sep 24, 2016

Really good for free.

교육 기관: Boyu C

Aug 14, 2015

it is great

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 11, 2015

It was educational!

교육 기관: Lars K L

Sep 06, 2015

Great Course

교육 기관: Bior B B

Mar 17, 2016

This course gives a simple, concise, effective outlook to competitive strategy. I'm glad I decided to take it.

교육 기관: kapish u

Feb 09, 2017

Exceptional Course....WOW

교육 기관: Ignacio G

Aug 14, 2015

Very interesting course, thanks.

교육 기관: KASEKE K T

Nov 02, 2015

this is a very informative course...

교육 기관: Arturo N R

Jul 29, 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

교육 기관: Yerbol A

Apr 18, 2017

I recommend this course for people who work in field of commerce, trading, and business development. I think this course could bring valuable knowledge for people participating in industries mentioned above

교육 기관: Bocar D

Jun 26, 2016

An Excellent course..

교육 기관: Игорь

Aug 18, 2015

Very good! It was very intresting for me!

교육 기관: Omar J M M

Aug 20, 2015

Excellent! Mr Tobias Kretschmer really his way to teach is great, Obviously you can realize how he love that he is teaching, Simple great !!

교육 기관: Denis G

Oct 24, 2015

Explanations are clear. Examples are curious.

교육 기관: Jorge O

Mar 30, 2017

A lot of strategy concepts and basis, from Nash to Porter... Nice explanations, easy to follow and actually funny!

교육 기관: Carlos P S

Jan 01, 2016

Excellent!

교육 기관: Mike P

Feb 22, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. It's an excellent exercise in applying game theory to competitive situations. As an IP professional, I found it helpful to see the other aspects of competitive positioning beyond patenting.

교육 기관: Yohanis F

Dec 11, 2016

The course gave me important insights about competition and decision making in different scenarios. Going through the weeks, the course provided me levers to make better decisions and understand better some strategic moves we see everyday in our company.