Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,115개의 평가
485개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 487개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Niharika n

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent! The teacher was awesome. The best!!!

Can I know his name and the university where he teaches?

교육 기관: Elisa G

Dec 04, 2015

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

교육 기관: Lucas M C d M

Dec 03, 2019

Useful course, objective, straightforward. I enjoyed the approach with game theory and a little math.

교육 기관: kazbek s

Aug 08, 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

교육 기관: Vinicius d F R

Dec 01, 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

교육 기관: Gabriel L

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

교육 기관: Joe F

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Wayne F

Sep 09, 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Bruno G

Nov 19, 2015

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

교육 기관: Khaled A B

Dec 30, 2016

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

교육 기관: Arturo N R

Jul 29, 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

교육 기관: Siting Z

Apr 10, 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

교육 기관: Jinder

Feb 24, 2016

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.

교육 기관: Jorge L M M

Sep 04, 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Pilar B

Sep 12, 2019

I enjoyed the lessons. They are creative and interesting. I recomend this course.

Best regards.

교육 기관: Aditya A

May 03, 2020

The course is made in a best way to make understand about the topic in much simplified manner

교육 기관: A T K Y

May 02, 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic

교육 기관: andres a

Nov 07, 2015

Excelente curso, muy ilustrativo y muy clara toda la información. Gracias por la oportunidad.

교육 기관: Kemka W

Oct 24, 2017

Super Course. Very helpful even in personal life. 100% recommended for serious competitor.

교육 기관: Jorge R

Oct 04, 2016

very good and up to date. This is one of the best courses I ever taken. Thank you so much

교육 기관: Jolanta K

Sep 10, 2015

An interesting course with a lot of examples. I was really enjoying watching the lectures.

교육 기관: Nanak K B

May 09, 2020

He has become favourite Professor. He is as objective as he is subjective and articulate.

교육 기관: Sudeep S

May 01, 2020

I like it a lot. I love how they give real life example, which give better understanding.

교육 기관: Yiannis K

Jan 25, 2019

Not easy but super interesting. One of the best courses I have done so far in coursera.

교육 기관: Gwendoline C

Oct 19, 2018

Very insightful course on strategic thinking and well orchestrated for online purposes!