Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,862개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Raymond H

Aug 20, 2015

5 stars. Highly recommented.

교육 기관: Jason M C

Jun 03, 2016

Absolutely phenomenal course, the instructor goes through the material in a very easy to understand way, is engaging, and the subject matter is presented with practical and real-world examples to support the theory!

교육 기관: andy t

Oct 22, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Danilo G

Oct 21, 2015

Thanks, I could learn on it in an easy way.

교육 기관: Joaquín S I

Jan 07, 2016

Great teacher!

교육 기관: Claire S

Feb 10, 2016

Very interactive, well-built, concise and interesting.

교육 기관: Andreas v S

Jun 26, 2017

Ein hervorragender Lehrer, der einen sehr lehrreichen Kurs erstellt hat.

An exceptional teacher and a very educational course.

교육 기관: Ramón G G

Nov 10, 2017

Very interesting and useful course to have a general understanding about the role of strategy in the companies. It provides some applicable knowledge in case you are planning or working to develop your own company

교육 기관: Andreas B

Nov 16, 2015

Great stuff!

교육 기관: 陈瑞旭

Sep 05, 2017

Awesome!!!

교육 기관: Diego E C D

Aug 09, 2016

gran curso, por fin entendi el NASH EQUILIBRIUM

교육 기관: Martin T

Dec 22, 2016

课程很好地结合了战略管理和博弈论知识。

교육 기관: Matej D

Aug 16, 2016

Great course.

교육 기관: Sarosh E

Apr 04, 2017

The content was very nicely put together. The delivery was excellent, examples pertinent and course takeaways very relevant. Any one who is looking to understand how to analyse and interpret market competition, New entry threats and Game theory need not look any further.

교육 기관: Flora

Feb 22, 2018

Interesting course! Very clearly!

교육 기관: Jesus O

Oct 17, 2015

Excellent course! Strategies were clearly explained.

교육 기관: Claudia E

Nov 12, 2015

The course is very practicall and easy to understand. It provides a lot of examples and its separared in small 10 minutes lectures that make it more pleseant to diggest. Also, wonderful teacher, very clear and also fun.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

A good introduction to competitive strategy through "games". Warning, it can be very theoritical sometimes, so prepare yourself.

교육 기관: Dmitry M

Feb 13, 2016

Thank you for new approach for the strategy! Great!

교육 기관: Siting Z

Apr 10, 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

교육 기관: Supun M R

Jan 22, 2017

An interesting course with real life examples and engaging content. The Professor's style of delivery and thorough use of examples made this an informative and easy to understand course, whilst maintaining a reasonable level of detail for an introductory course. Highly recommended as a starting point to understand competitive behaviour and strategies

교육 기관: Daniel M C

Mar 03, 2017

great tool to learn and develop Strategic Thinking concepts and behaviors.

교육 기관: FRANCISCO C G

Sep 14, 2017

Fantastic, a lot of things ,very good

교육 기관: Jorge O

Mar 30, 2017

A lot of strategy concepts and basis, from Nash to Porter... Nice explanations, easy to follow and actually funny!

교육 기관: Amjad A

Sep 12, 2016

I am an MBA and have studied marketing but this course was an addition to my knowledge of strategy. The content was practical and readily applicable to everyday business scenarios. I have been thinking about my own business for some time and I found this course tailored for myself. This course helped me develop strategic thinking.