Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,324개의 평가
526개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 523개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Almaz M

May 05, 2020

excellent

교육 기관: Francisco d A P C

May 04, 2020

Excelent!

교육 기관: Nirmal K

Nov 10, 2019

Damn good

교육 기관: David B

Mar 28, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: John V

Oct 23, 2016

very good

교육 기관: 许帆语

Oct 14, 2016

Very good

교육 기관: Nicolas E V R

May 12, 2016

Excelente

교육 기관: Tymchenko A

Jan 17, 2016

Thank you

교육 기관: Heather G

Dec 02, 2015

Fabulous!

교육 기관: patrick b

Oct 12, 2015

excellent

교육 기관: Viktor K

Aug 18, 2015

Exciting!

교육 기관: John P

Aug 18, 2015

Very good

교육 기관: Jhonatan S G

Oct 24, 2016

excelent

교육 기관: Anirban D

May 15, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: Sudhanshu G

Apr 18, 2020

amazing

교육 기관: Aydin M

Apr 07, 2020

I like)

교육 기관: Lucie B

Jan 13, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Adnan M

Aug 27, 2015

great!

교육 기관: p s

Jul 01, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: naga m

Jun 09, 2020

good

교육 기관: Suganthi P

Apr 29, 2020

Good

교육 기관: SHELBY J

Jul 02, 2018

W

교육 기관: Stefan F

Sep 09, 2016

G

교육 기관: Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G

교육 기관: Mona M

Oct 27, 2015

I have mixed feelings about this course. From a instructor and content perspective, this is by far the best. Tobias is a great teacher and he explains the concepts very nicely followed up by quizzes.

What I hated about this course was the web exprience and how the final questions were set up. It gave a feeling that the intent was to "get you" vusrses questions that were more to see if a student has understood the concepts. Some of the multiple choice answers were borderline and a rational mind could go either way. So my suggestion is to significantly rewamp your quizzes.

From a technical perspective, the system did not capture my results the first time, It graded me differently on the same set of questions (this needs to be really looked into) for example the first time I answered the question a certain way, it marked me correct, however the same answer in the next attemp was marked wrong??? This lead to a lot of confusion (and I am not saying because the numbers in the answers were changed on different attemps but the content itself was marked differently).

I loved this course and would have loved to attempt the advanced strategy course however but for the above reasons will not.

Its dissapointing that although the instructure and content is world class the technical glitches are too many for a student to have a seamless, learning experience. Hope this helps and topics mentioned aboove would be seriously looked into. I want this course to be a success as this the one of the most insightful courses that I have taken.