Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,862개의 평가
418개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Eapen T K

Dec 25, 2015

Excellent course

교육 기관: Marcelo A K

Oct 08, 2015

Very good teacher! real examples!

교육 기관: Mirna

Nov 28, 2015

Great course for an introduction on competitive strategy. Easy to understand and follow and the quizzes keep you on track. Recommended!

교육 기관: Ming L

Feb 20, 2016

不错,简单易懂,讲了一些企业之间的竞争策略

교육 기관: Luis R A

Mar 01, 2017

Great course and wonderful professor!

교육 기관: Taras K

Jan 03, 2017

Great course! Thank you Tobias and LMU for it!

교육 기관: Shruti

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent course to get you started in competitive strategy. Clear and relevant examples, and the professor has made the course interesting and thorough.

교육 기관: XinRan Z

Mar 15, 2016

Very interesting, thank you~

교육 기관: Sebastian D

Oct 06, 2015

Excellent course and very well explained.

교육 기관: Balachander C

Apr 25, 2016

This course is very much enjoyable

교육 기관: Antony E M G

Dec 24, 2015

Interesante

교육 기관: Rukmangada R

Nov 12, 2015

Nice and intuitive course

교육 기관: Olga T

Nov 17, 2015

A very interesting course, not only for beginners but also for people who have already heard of the game theory and who want to deepen their knowledge!

교육 기관: Mark M

Dec 01, 2016

The cours is informative and I'm really grateful to professor Tobias Kretschmer and course staff for the opportunity to improve myself.

교육 기관: Faisal K

Aug 27, 2017

Great course to initiate and test your strategy analysis and development knowledge.

교육 기관: DEGAVATH V K

Jun 02, 2016

Amazing course and the curriculum

교육 기관: Ivon E E R

Oct 09, 2016

Great course! It's very important to understand the decisions, and how to achieve them.

교육 기관: Igor G

Aug 18, 2015

The course is amazing and very helpful for everyone who works on Business Development and Business Strategy. Definitely need the second course - Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: amna a z

Dec 24, 2015

VERY VERY INTERESTING AND INFORMATIVE I LOVE THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Azis I

Apr 21, 2016

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Alain R P

Oct 31, 2015

Very interesting course. Excellent teacher.

교육 기관: Pengfei W

Mar 06, 2016

Really good!

교육 기관: Shoola D

Sep 06, 2015

very interesting and challenging course

교육 기관: Tomer

Aug 11, 2015

Wonderful!

교육 기관: Johan J

Oct 23, 2015

Awesome course. Very useful introduction to the concepts.