Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,860개의 평가
417개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 411개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Daniel B M

Nov 29, 2015

Very well put together, explaining in a simple and direct manner many concepts that were forgotten to me.

교육 기관: Federico P

Apr 28, 2016

basic but cool!

교육 기관: Chiquita B

May 31, 2018

Awesome course, great learning experience !

교육 기관: Jad B

Nov 05, 2015

Enlightening!

교육 기관: Adnan M

Aug 27, 2015

great!

교육 기관: KASEKE K T

Nov 02, 2015

this is a very informative course...

교육 기관: Arturo N R

Jul 29, 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

교육 기관: Ankur V

Aug 26, 2015

Excellent course to offer deep insights into decision making in real business world.

교육 기관: German W Z P

Oct 28, 2015

Excellent Course, It has been useful for my professional development and studies.

교육 기관: Elke R

Aug 19, 2015

great!

a lot of information, descibed in an easy way. I learnt a lot despite the fact that english is not my native language. So I decided to subscribe to the second course "advanced competitive strategy" as well.

교육 기관: Johan C O

Sep 18, 2015

Splendid explanations, good examples and a great teacher.

교육 기관: Isa B E

Jan 24, 2016

excelente pedagogía y herramientas didácticas. Un tema muy interesante

교육 기관: Akim G

Apr 29, 2016

The course is informative. The lecturer uses comprehensible language and examples.

교육 기관: igor s

Sep 24, 2016

Really good for free.

교육 기관: Bior B B

Mar 17, 2016

This course gives a simple, concise, effective outlook to competitive strategy. I'm glad I decided to take it.

교육 기관: Boyu C

Aug 14, 2015

it is great

교육 기관: Deleted A

Oct 11, 2015

It was educational!

교육 기관: Lars K L

Sep 06, 2015

Great Course

교육 기관: Billings J T

Sep 10, 2015

Excellent course! Tobias is an excellent tutor. Course opened my eyes to a whole new spectrum of analysing the behaviour of firms in the market place. It gave me basic insights into my own business. I will never look at business and competition the same way. I just enrolled in the advanced competitive strategy course. 5 bright stars from me

교육 기관: Nikhil P

Jan 04, 2016

Made it easy for understanding.

교육 기관: PORTE

Sep 24, 2015

lots of pedagogy...

교육 기관: Bocar D

Jun 26, 2016

An Excellent course..

교육 기관: Yerbol A

Apr 18, 2017

I recommend this course for people who work in field of commerce, trading, and business development. I think this course could bring valuable knowledge for people participating in industries mentioned above

교육 기관: Игорь

Aug 18, 2015

Very good! It was very intresting for me!

교육 기관: kapish u

Feb 09, 2017

Exceptional Course....WOW