Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,865개의 평가
419개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 412개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Elke R

Aug 19, 2015

great!

a lot of information, descibed in an easy way. I learnt a lot despite the fact that english is not my native language. So I decided to subscribe to the second course "advanced competitive strategy" as well.

교육 기관: Игорь

Aug 18, 2015

Very good! It was very intresting for me!

교육 기관: Ellins f

Aug 16, 2015

A very well explained course on how to break down decision making purely on rational and analytics . This course did not explain strategy in a higher level. It only explained in systematic decision making scenarios.

교육 기관: Sabrina L

Nov 05, 2015

This course is very interesting and is helpful when in business. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn about competitive strategy.

교육 기관: Adnan M

Aug 27, 2015

great!

교육 기관: Onder C

Aug 23, 2015

I learnt a lot of things from this course.

교육 기관: Ignacio G

Aug 14, 2015

Very interesting course, thanks.

교육 기관: Rodrigo N

Sep 06, 2015

Great course! The professor is very clear, concise and easily understandable. The different examples and cases illustrated very well the fundamentals of competitive strategy. I am looking forward to continue this course series with the Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Onkar K J

Aug 14, 2015

This is the best ever lecturer that I have observed. it's very much practical and would recommend every marketing aspirant to look forward to this.

교육 기관: Supun M R

Jan 22, 2017

An interesting course with real life examples and engaging content. The Professor's style of delivery and thorough use of examples made this an informative and easy to understand course, whilst maintaining a reasonable level of detail for an introductory course. Highly recommended as a starting point to understand competitive behaviour and strategies

교육 기관: A T K Y

May 02, 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic

교육 기관: James A

Aug 19, 2015

really informative, great teacher and I learnt a lot from this.

교육 기관: Ramón G G

Nov 10, 2017

Very interesting and useful course to have a general understanding about the role of strategy in the companies. It provides some applicable knowledge in case you are planning or working to develop your own company

교육 기관: Andreas B

Nov 16, 2015

Great stuff!

교육 기관: Singgih N

May 31, 2016

great material and video quality, love it.

교육 기관: Markus R

Mar 12, 2016

great course, great content and awesome professor.

교육 기관: Jason M C

Jun 03, 2016

Absolutely phenomenal course, the instructor goes through the material in a very easy to understand way, is engaging, and the subject matter is presented with practical and real-world examples to support the theory!

교육 기관: andy t

Oct 22, 2016

THANK YOU!

교육 기관: Danilo G

Oct 21, 2015

Thanks, I could learn on it in an easy way.

교육 기관: David D

Jan 17, 2016

Great class to learn business strategy

교육 기관: BUSH L F F

Aug 27, 2015

Recomiendo a todos los Interezados

교육 기관: Raymond H

Aug 20, 2015

5 stars. Highly recommented.

교육 기관: Edze A

Sep 17, 2015

Excellent course with extensive amount of real world examples. Really gives you insight in the fundamentals of the business strategy that businesses pursue in competitive markets. Quizzes are not hard but do teach you the point. Definitely recommended if you are looking for some insight in competitive strategy and the reasoning behind it.

교육 기관: Maxim

Mar 30, 2016

Very interesting approach, even-though some exercise are not clear enough.

교육 기관: Fernando E M P L

Sep 24, 2015

Great course, I highly recommend it. I thank to the LMU for creating such a tremendous course with great contents and excellent teaching techniques.