Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,489개의 평가
565개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 560개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: Robert B

Aug 24, 2015

A very informative course, looks at the application of game theory to the world of business. Clear explanations and good tests.

I would like to know why he has an AT-AT next to him in lectures however.

교육 기관: ANGELOS Z

Aug 14, 2015

Really interesting subject, with helpful quizzes. Some technical issues with the videos but nothing there to stop you from gaining some really helpful skills, if you dig business related courses.

교육 기관: Jasmine B

Feb 05, 2020

I always wondered why businesses took to certain actions, now I understand the reasoning for some business decisions. With this course I feel more confident to pursue business education.

교육 기관: Ali H

Oct 14, 2015

It is an excellent course. My only feedback is to make it even more interactive that makes the students engage and learn. Also provide more real-life and challenging examples.

교육 기관: Liz J E

Jul 21, 2020

This course was excellent. Classes were conducted by using real life examples which made the course more interesting. This course opened a new dimension of knowledge for me.

교육 기관: Giorgio M B

Aug 15, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. Topics are well explained and there are a lot of real world examples. The only negative aspect is that there is no certificate for this course.

교육 기관: Sai p

Jul 05, 2020

Much Gratitude To The LMU & MR.Tobias Kretschmer ! Loved this course . It was very challenging & immersive . Learned highly crucial skills applicable in the real world

교육 기관: Ibrahim M

Nov 15, 2015

Good analytical concepts into strategy with competitors. Recommended for anyone who is in business and or intends to start a business in a competitive environment.

교육 기관: Andreas K

Apr 01, 2019

Good course but very academic. It won't tell you how to act in a company, it explains certain concepts and helps you to understand how business in general works.

교육 기관: Arzi A

Aug 25, 2015

This is a brilliant introductory course on Competitive Strategy. Instructor explains the concepts well. It would be useful to get the slides of the lectures.

교육 기관: Rhishabh G

Apr 22, 2020

They were really informative sessions. Thanks a lot, Coursera and special thanks to Mr Tobias for sharing with us your precious time and knowledge. :)

교육 기관: 赵越

Jan 28, 2016

I guess the professor is not a native English speaker,(neither am I,) So I find some sentences in the PPT quite confusing. Everything else is perfect.

교육 기관: Alexandre F

Sep 15, 2015

I really enjoyed this course! Learned lots of valuable concept for my business in an easy way. I suggest this course to every entrepreneur out there!

교육 기관: Greg R

Aug 23, 2015

Fantastic course except for the quiz questions. Many of them can be interpreted in a way that an answer different from the intended one can work too.

교육 기관: Bruno C G

Dec 10, 2015

Great course! I learned to combine traditional strategic concepts with game theory. I would liked some bibliographic references.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 30, 2019

Buen curso, correctos planteamientos y agradable y divertido profesor. Quizá demasiado teórico en algunos contenidos.

교육 기관: Arsany J

Mar 13, 2017

Very good course with a professional instructors and hoping to enrich it with many other examples for different rules

교육 기관: Thales D d A

Sep 12, 2015

Even though the course talks about strategy a better tittle could be Game Strategy applied to Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Oliver G

Aug 14, 2015

very well structured course, good to have no limitations on start or end dates. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Damián V F

Nov 06, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. The fact that I can go at my own pace helped me a lot to be able to finish it.

교육 기관: Boudhayan D

Nov 13, 2016

Got very good insights on the application of the various aspects of Game Theory in the real world scenario.

교육 기관: Ajendra J

Nov 17, 2015

Its a great course filled with information and practical examples. Doing Advanced Competitive Strategy now.

교육 기관: Jerry L S (

Dec 16, 2016

This is a very good course, however it is not in my main line of interest and I kind of lost interest.

교육 기관: Josh S

Jan 23, 2016

Enjoyed this course. There was a bit of confusion on some points, but overall really good.

교육 기관: Tushar S

Oct 04, 2016

Nice course for a preliminary understanding of Game Theory! Highly recommended!!!