Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,150개의 평가
497개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 491개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Francisco d A P C

May 04, 2020

Excelent!

교육 기관: Nirmal K

Nov 10, 2019

Damn good

교육 기관: David B

Mar 28, 2019

Excellent

교육 기관: John V

Oct 23, 2016

very good

교육 기관: 许帆语

Oct 14, 2016

Very good

교육 기관: Nicolas E V R

May 12, 2016

Excelente

교육 기관: Tymchenko A

Jan 17, 2016

Thank you

교육 기관: Heather G

Dec 02, 2015

Fabulous!

교육 기관: patrick b

Oct 12, 2015

excellent

교육 기관: Viktor K

Aug 18, 2015

Exciting!

교육 기관: John P

Aug 18, 2015

Very good

교육 기관: Jhonatan S G

Oct 24, 2016

excelent

교육 기관: Anirban D

May 15, 2020

Awesome

교육 기관: Sudhanshu G

Apr 18, 2020

amazing

교육 기관: Aydin M

Apr 07, 2020

I like)

교육 기관: Lucie B

Jan 13, 2016

Great!

교육 기관: Adnan M

Aug 27, 2015

great!

교육 기관: Suganthi P

Apr 29, 2020

Good

교육 기관: SHELBY J

Jul 02, 2018

W

교육 기관: Stefan F

Sep 09, 2016

G

교육 기관: Laurentiu B

Dec 09, 2015

G

교육 기관: Mona M

Oct 27, 2015

I have mixed feelings about this course. From a instructor and content perspective, this is by far the best. Tobias is a great teacher and he explains the concepts very nicely followed up by quizzes.

What I hated about this course was the web exprience and how the final questions were set up. It gave a feeling that the intent was to "get you" vusrses questions that were more to see if a student has understood the concepts. Some of the multiple choice answers were borderline and a rational mind could go either way. So my suggestion is to significantly rewamp your quizzes.

From a technical perspective, the system did not capture my results the first time, It graded me differently on the same set of questions (this needs to be really looked into) for example the first time I answered the question a certain way, it marked me correct, however the same answer in the next attemp was marked wrong??? This lead to a lot of confusion (and I am not saying because the numbers in the answers were changed on different attemps but the content itself was marked differently).

I loved this course and would have loved to attempt the advanced strategy course however but for the above reasons will not.

Its dissapointing that although the instructure and content is world class the technical glitches are too many for a student to have a seamless, learning experience. Hope this helps and topics mentioned aboove would be seriously looked into. I want this course to be a success as this the one of the most insightful courses that I have taken.

교육 기관: Floor B

Sep 07, 2015

I liked the course, it opened my eyes to new ways of thinking, and I'm continuing the advanced competitive strategy course. The approach of making models and calculations to see what the best strategy for a given company is, can help greatly with making sense of a chaotic world.

Minor points to better the course: The lectures are sometimes too simple, especially the examples given can be sped up, up the ante ;)!. In the quiz one whole answer is false if one of the sub-answers is false, especially with 10 answers to give, I sometimes had a hard time to pass a question due to this reason, can this be resolved a bit? Say for example, a question is passed if 80% of the sub-answers are correct?

Overall... thanks dear Tobias for having me in your class!

Greetz Floor

교육 기관: Titus

Mar 12, 2019

This course provides moderate idea about the games theory, price setting, competition strategies, research and development and product design ideas. This course provides more information very quickly so that we need to take more time to prepare and collect additional data from outside to get clear picture about the topics. Teaching patters and the the instructor also fine. It was better if add some documents and external links within the course itself will help students to research on topics.

교육 기관: Jutta K

Mar 22, 2017

Very well structured, overall good (sometimes slow) pacing. In this introductory, only very simplified settings with few variables are considered. The course description could highlight that.

Although they are not long each, I personally found the style of the videos a little tiresome (talking head scribbling illegibly on powerpoint slides). I therefore just listened to them as 'audio' while doing errands around the house, and only returned to my desk for the invideo tests. Worked well.