Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,115개의 평가
485개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 487개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Oliver G

Aug 14, 2015

very well structured course, good to have no limitations on start or end dates. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Damián V F

Nov 06, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. The fact that I can go at my own pace helped me a lot to be able to finish it.

교육 기관: Boudhayan D

Nov 13, 2016

Got very good insights on the application of the various aspects of Game Theory in the real world scenario.

교육 기관: Ajendra J

Nov 17, 2015

Its a great course filled with information and practical examples. Doing Advanced Competitive Strategy now.

교육 기관: Jerry L S (

Dec 16, 2016

This is a very good course, however it is not in my main line of interest and I kind of lost interest.

교육 기관: Josh S

Jan 23, 2016

Enjoyed this course. There was a bit of confusion on some points, but overall really good.

교육 기관: Tushar S

Oct 04, 2016

Nice course for a preliminary understanding of Game Theory! Highly recommended!!!

교육 기관: Álvaro M

Nov 24, 2015

I would like to receive a certificate, that's why I don't rate it with 5 stars.

교육 기관: RMSuser44

Oct 10, 2016

Well structured course and considerable amount of materials covered. Thank you

교육 기관: Yash J

Sep 13, 2015

A good intersection of Micro-economics and Game Theory. Very well structured.

교육 기관: Joseph C

Aug 15, 2015

The professor was good. There was an over abundance of game theory, however.

교육 기관: Rakesh A

Nov 14, 2016

One of the best treatments of a complex subject. I loved taking the course.

교육 기관: Akshay D

Sep 03, 2015

Excellent course. Very Helpful in understanding competitor analysis.

교육 기관: Mike D

Sep 18, 2015

Enjoyed the class, Game Theory has always been interesting to me.

교육 기관: Shubham S K

May 11, 2020

It's great courses for increase the confidence of competitive

교육 기관: Adriano P

Nov 08, 2016

Very good course with basic but extremely important concepts.

교육 기관: REGINALD M

Mar 11, 2017

Eye opening now i know better how to plan operations for Q2.

교육 기관: SRIHARI

Mar 15, 2016

Its very good for understanding purpose

thank you so much

교육 기관: Kantabaze F

Aug 12, 2015

Easily set up hence easy to follow! no room for boreness!

교육 기관: Nandesh B

Sep 07, 2016

This is amazing course, easy and informative.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Xavier W

Sep 19, 2015

Very complete and well explained, goes slowly sometimes!

교육 기관: Shahid A

Mar 30, 2016

Very interesting and developed very smartly. Thank you.

교육 기관: Jalene M

Nov 19, 2015

I loved this class it was very easy to follow along.

교육 기관: Rohith P

Jan 20, 2016

It has helped me to view business in a new way

교육 기관: Prashant D W

May 22, 2020

Learn a lot things about marketing strategies