Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Oliver G

Aug 14, 2015

very well structured course, good to have no limitations on start or end dates. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

교육 기관: Simone S

Aug 19, 2015

Slides availability could prove helpful

교육 기관: abbas

Oct 02, 2015

hi

I am studying management and the new approach appears to me to see you.

tank you :-)

교육 기관: Lennie C M

Aug 31, 2015

Very insightful, although very theoretical. It is great to create awareness of different strategical concepts and how they are applied, but not enough details in how it would actually play out in a real scenario between different entities. Kept me wanting to learn more though, which is a very good thing ;).

교육 기관: Álvaro M

Nov 24, 2015

I would like to receive a certificate, that's why I don't rate it with 5 stars.

교육 기관: Floor B

Sep 07, 2015

I liked the course, it opened my eyes to new ways of thinking, and I'm continuing the advanced competitive strategy course. The approach of making models and calculations to see what the best strategy for a given company is, can help greatly with making sense of a chaotic world.

Minor points to better the course: The lectures are sometimes too simple, especially the examples given can be sped up, up the ante ;)!. In the quiz one whole answer is false if one of the sub-answers is false, especially with 10 answers to give, I sometimes had a hard time to pass a question due to this reason, can this be resolved a bit? Say for example, a question is passed if 80% of the sub-answers are correct?

Overall... thanks dear Tobias for having me in your class!

Greetz Floor

교육 기관: Akshay D

Sep 03, 2015

Excellent course. Very Helpful in understanding competitor analysis.

교육 기관: Shahid A

Mar 30, 2016

Very interesting and developed very smartly. Thank you.

교육 기관: Naveed A

Sep 06, 2015

Good course

교육 기관: Robert B

Aug 24, 2015

A very informative course, looks at the application of game theory to the world of business. Clear explanations and good tests.

I would like to know why he has an AT-AT next to him in lectures however.

교육 기관: Arsany J

Mar 13, 2017

Very good course with a professional instructors and hoping to enrich it with many other examples for different rules

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 30, 2019

Buen curso, correctos planteamientos y agradable y divertido profesor. Quizá demasiado teórico en algunos contenidos.

교육 기관: Iván E G R

Nov 18, 2019

Buen curso. Solamente hay un video Wrap que está en un lugar equivocado, además, algunos videos no tienen traducción al español.

교육 기관: Nicolas B

Jul 19, 2016

The course was a great experience for a coursera beginner like me. The reader explained the issues with good examples and used descriptive use cases. The only problem I had was that some of the exams are broke down my browser, but I think that this was a problem between coursera and IE11.

교육 기관: REGINALD M

Mar 11, 2017

Eye opening now i know better how to plan operations for Q2.

교육 기관: Nguyen Q H

Dec 21, 2015

That is good!

교육 기관: Marcel M R

Jul 18, 2019

The quizes and tests are very confusing!

교육 기관: Lok W H

Aug 08, 2015

Good.

교육 기관: Aditya G P

Jun 20, 2019

content is less.

교육 기관: Varun G

Nov 16, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Arzi A

Aug 25, 2015

This is a brilliant introductory course on Competitive Strategy. Instructor explains the concepts well. It would be useful to get the slides of the lectures.

교육 기관: Bruno C G

Dec 10, 2015

Great course! I learned to combine traditional strategic concepts with game theory. I would liked some bibliographic references.

교육 기관: Belle S

Aug 10, 2016

Interesting and informative course!

교육 기관: RMSuser44

Oct 10, 2016

Well structured course and considerable amount of materials covered. Thank you

교육 기관: Maxime B

Aug 27, 2018

Interesting course, well structured, lots of new information (for me), still it remains theoretical and the real life examples are rare such as: in the theory of the course we would do that but in real life no one would do it because of other parameters we do not take into account. That being said I will head up to the advanced competitive strategy course hoping to see real life exemples.