Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,508개의 평가
570개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 563개 리뷰 중 526~550

교육 기관: Simone S

Aug 19, 2015

Slides availability could prove helpful

교육 기관: Belle S

Aug 10, 2016

Interesting and informative course!

교육 기관: Lokesh

May 24, 2020

very effective and useful sessions

교육 기관: Sarah M I B H

Jun 20, 2020

great course I recommend it.

교육 기관: Rickey S

Feb 10, 2016

Very Clear and insightful.

교육 기관: Nandhini.J

Jun 06, 2020

Very easy to understand

교육 기관: GUDLA M

Jul 12, 2020

Good course to learn

교육 기관: Henrico D D

Feb 06, 2020

very well explained

교육 기관: GLORIA H G

May 23, 2018

Intersante el curso

교육 기관: Somesh

May 04, 2020

NICE AND ENGAGING

교육 기관: Johan G

Jun 15, 2016

Very nice course.

교육 기관: Varun G

Nov 16, 2015

Excellent course!

교육 기관: Aditya G P

Jun 20, 2019

content is less.

교육 기관: Nguyen Q H

Dec 21, 2015

That is good!

교육 기관: Arvind P

Aug 26, 2015

Very useful.

교육 기관: Naveed A

Sep 06, 2015

Good course

교육 기관: Olusanya O

Aug 26, 2015

insigthful

교육 기관: Luana V

May 10, 2016

Amazing

교육 기관: Lok W H

Aug 08, 2015

Good.

교육 기관: Maxime B

Aug 27, 2018

Interesting course, well structured, lots of new information (for me), still it remains theoretical and the real life examples are rare such as: in the theory of the course we would do that but in real life no one would do it because of other parameters we do not take into account. That being said I will head up to the advanced competitive strategy course hoping to see real life exemples.

교육 기관: Jonathan C H

Mar 04, 2016

So far , very interesting and covers much of the material that was covered in my Strategy Course in my MBA. It has been a delightful course as a refresher and putting more up-to-date examples than when I covered much of this material some time ago. Have another 2.5 weeks to go but I will look for more courses from LMU & Tobias !

교육 기관: Peter H

Jun 02, 2020

Ein grundsätzlich interessanter und gut gemachter Kurs, der sehr kurzweilig ist. Leider sind die Beispiele und Methoden doch sehr theoretisch, so dass der Transfer in die Praxis fehlt. Dennoch für alle zu empfehlen, die sich mit den wissenschaftlichen Grundlagen von "Competetive Strategy" beschäftigen möchten.

교육 기관: Bavin M

Mar 06, 2016

Would have rated it 4 if i had received my certificate of accomplishment like i was told at the starting of the course. The course was very informative and explained thoroughly and all but when you put it down on your resume or something its good to have a document backing up the claim.

교육 기관: Matthieu B

Sep 21, 2015

Good introductory class to the topic. Much time spent on examples. However, each module feels somewhat a bit disconnected from the other ones. A case study or example which would navigate students through all 6 modules would greatly help students remembering it all.

교육 기관: Mitali K

Dec 13, 2019

It has been good to take up this course. It is a nice one. It was something like learning game principals before simply playing. A very great thanks to you sir