Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,814개의 평가
641개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2016년 1월 10일

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO
2018년 7월 22일

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 633개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Yousra M

2016년 4월 26일

Great instructor! He simplifies everything without making it any less interesting. I loved the numerous examples too! so helpful!

교육 기관: Olutayo D A

2018년 11월 3일

This course was an eye opener into the world of competition among firms and an understanding of what goes on in the marketplace.

교육 기관: Bernard D V

2017년 10월 9일

A good introduction to competitive strategy through "games". Warning, it can be very theoritical sometimes, so prepare yourself.

교육 기관: Enrique M H

2016년 5월 22일

Excellent course. Very good content and the instructor is excellent, explaining concepts and using very clear examples. Thanks!

교육 기관: Andreas v S

2017년 6월 26일

Ein hervorragender Lehrer, der einen sehr lehrreichen Kurs erstellt hat.

An exceptional teacher and a very educational course.

교육 기관: Gema I B D

2016년 6월 30일

This course really helped me how to act rationally, in a way that benefited for me (or us) without ignoring the competitors.

교육 기관: Sabuj D

2019년 7월 29일

Awesome course. Learned a lot during the journey. Highly conceptual. Opens up many avenues of thoughtful strategic aspects.

교육 기관: Nandita D

2020년 5월 10일

High recommended for game theory and strategy surrounding it. The teaching style made the experience interesting and easy.

교육 기관: Ian C I

2016년 11월 29일

Amazing way to understand industry strategy, as a game. Thanks for the quality lectures and the professor's great method.

교육 기관: Nigel B

2015년 10월 30일

Great course and well worth the time. I took this as a refresher and enjoyed it immensely. Great content, good lecturer.

교육 기관: Bindu M H

2020년 8월 20일

awesome! I felt like this is what I exactly wanted to learn. thanks to the instructor for guiding me through the course

교육 기관: JayaMadan

2020년 7월 4일

I personally thank the Tutor and the university for making out such a valuable course and course era for this platform.

교육 기관: Pratik G

2020년 4월 29일

This course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world.

Thank You Professor!

교육 기관: ARJIT D

2017년 3월 23일

This course is good... The material and teaching methodology is simple and taught in a way that its easy to understand.

교육 기관: Jacques H

2017년 1월 5일

This is an exellent course with a lot of exercises. I ve learnt more during this than when I studied Strategy at school

교육 기관: Abhay B

2020년 5월 23일

Super Course - in depth with interesting insights, clear ideas, prof is great with interesting narration and settings

교육 기관: Gabriela A M

2020년 8월 1일

Me encanto, es un curso muy descriptivo, la presentación muy buena, así como el material muy bueno. Muy recomendable

교육 기관: Nicolás S

2020년 10월 30일

I really enjoyed and learned from this course. Tobias provides great real life examples and the videos are engaging.

교육 기관: Sangbom S

2020년 2월 21일

Thanks to this course, I think economically my society and the world. This strengthen my economic wisdom. Thank you.

교육 기관: Hemanth K

2016년 2월 9일

This course is extremely well paced and Tobias is great at explaining the competitive landscapes.

Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Raúl S A R

2015년 12월 18일

El curso me parece excelente, lo único que deben revisar es que algunos de los videos no vienen subtitulados

교육 기관: Jeff G

2017년 4월 26일

Great course and quizzes. Learned a lot about competitive strategy and economics. Look forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Jorge O

2017년 3월 30일

A lot of strategy concepts and basis, from Nash to Porter... Nice explanations, easy to follow and actually funny!

교육 기관: BELTRAN C E F

2020년 7월 27일

Excelente curso aprendi mucho !!!

Excellent course I learned many things that complement my administration career.

교육 기관: Alice G

2020년 3월 19일

This class is very systematic. It combine the essences of game theory and strategic management. Highly recommend.