Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,829개의 평가
646개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

JA
2020년 11월 28일

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
2016년 1월 10일

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 638개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: BELTRAN C E F

2020년 7월 27일

Excelente curso aprendi mucho !!!

Excellent course I learned many things that complement my administration career.

교육 기관: Alice G

2020년 3월 19일

This class is very systematic. It combine the essences of game theory and strategic management. Highly recommend.

교육 기관: Mircea-Stefan G

2015년 8월 14일

Excellent teacher, great structure, no words are superfluous, material is valuable and very relevant.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Niklas S

2019년 12월 29일

Taught by an extremely capable instructor, this course offers a solid overview over Game Theory based strategy.

교육 기관: Daniel C M

2018년 12월 23일

Found the Professor to be very on task and able to convey his message, even in a sometimes abstract wilderness.

교육 기관: Hema R

2015년 9월 18일

I am doing this course at my own pace but I must say I am enjoying it completely. It is so much fun!

Thank you!

교육 기관: Rahul K

2020년 8월 26일

The exercise in this courses are very good for mastering all concepts. Every concept is explained very clearly

교육 기관: Rishiraj S J

2020년 7월 13일

An amazing teacher with real understandable situations and several practice questions for challenging oneself.

교육 기관: Arin M

2016년 5월 8일

An amazing and necessary course for anyone who wants to learn about the basics of doing business at any level.

교육 기관: Bior B B

2016년 3월 16일

This course gives a simple, concise, effective outlook to competitive strategy. I'm glad I decided to take it.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S

2015년 8월 17일

It's a pretty well structured course with one exercise after every lecture that helps you to learn properly.

교육 기관: Ana P

2016년 11월 18일

Un excelente curso que abrió mis esquemas. Muy didáctico y bien explicado. Los foros fueron de mucha ayuda.

교육 기관: Lorenzo G

2015년 8월 20일

Excellent course... A great introduction to Competitive Strategy, well dictated through theory and examples

교육 기관: Louis M A W

2020년 2월 4일

Very helpful and comprehensive course about strategic thinking and application in real business situations

교육 기관: Binta S

2018년 3월 4일

Wonderful course. Recommended for entreprenuers. I would definitely go for Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Daniel B M

2015년 11월 29일

Very well put together, explaining in a simple and direct manner many concepts that were forgotten to me.

교육 기관: Juliet R M

2020년 5월 28일

Super classes . illustrated with very good examples.very much understandable and usefull. Thank u sir.

교육 기관: mohammed z s

2016년 10월 3일

This is a amazing course with great content, keeps you on the edge. Ludwig is a master of this ! Cheers

교육 기관: Niharika n

2016년 4월 16일

Excellent! The teacher was awesome. The best!!!

Can I know his name and the university where he teaches?

교육 기관: Elisa G

2015년 12월 4일

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

교육 기관: Noel J

2020년 8월 21일

The course instructor Tobias is really charismatic and actively works to make the course interesting.

교육 기관: Lucas M C d M

2019년 12월 3일

Useful course, objective, straightforward. I enjoyed the approach with game theory and a little math.

교육 기관: kazbek s

2016년 8월 8일

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

교육 기관: Vinicius d F R

2015년 12월 1일

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

교육 기관: Michal M

2020년 6월 17일

I really enjoyed the course because it was easy to understand by using a lot of practical examples.