Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,733개의 평가
625개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO

Jul 23, 2018

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 618개 리뷰 중 601~618

교육 기관: Bavin M

Mar 06, 2016

Would have rated it 4 if i had received my certificate of accomplishment like i was told at the starting of the course. The course was very informative and explained thoroughly and all but when you put it down on your resume or something its good to have a document backing up the claim.

교육 기관: Matthieu B

Sep 21, 2015

Good introductory class to the topic. Much time spent on examples. However, each module feels somewhat a bit disconnected from the other ones. A case study or example which would navigate students through all 6 modules would greatly help students remembering it all.

교육 기관: Mitali K

Dec 13, 2019

It has been good to take up this course. It is a nice one. It was something like learning game principals before simply playing. A very great thanks to you sir

교육 기관: Derick T

Sep 01, 2015

Not a lot of practice problems and somewhat superficial information.

교육 기관: Gloria I H

Aug 21, 2020

algunas fallas en la traduccion a español

교육 기관: Jonathan S

Jun 20, 2017

Es algo confuso la forma de explicarlo

교육 기관: Jae H C

Jun 27, 2017

interesting but too light

교육 기관: PARTH R P

Sep 23, 2020

language is quite hard

교육 기관: Zuber A

Aug 27, 2015

Good Attractiveness

교육 기관: Mukhles R

Oct 30, 2015

Well done

교육 기관: mrinal470

Dec 28, 2016

Don't have the certificate to certify that I've undergone the course. It is sad. The content of the course is good. However, without the certificate it feels like all my efforts have gone in vain. Please look into it.

I would like to receive the certificate, I am willing to pay for it. But I don't know how

교육 기관: vibhu s

May 31, 2020

it got very boring after a point. also, the modules are very monotonous and topics are too lengthy. it becomes like a math class after a point.

교육 기관: Raquel S

Mar 26, 2016

very slow and boring. needs better and more relevant examples. Instruction should be more fast paced.

교육 기관: Ada R

Oct 11, 2015

Slow.

교육 기관: Anastasia V

Mar 31, 2016

Very confusing course, unclear example, too theoretical (very limited relevancy to business questions)

Also, presentation format could be improved (tables are not intuitive to read/understand)

교육 기관: Vida R

Mar 01, 2016

Very confusing subject which could have been better presented.

교육 기관: Pooya S

Dec 19, 2015

Not the expected quality

교육 기관: Tom K

Apr 08, 2019

largely unintelligible