Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Aleksander U

Aug 08, 2018

Excellent introduction to competitve strategy and game theory.

교육 기관: Lena-Sophie M

Jul 26, 2018

Easy to comprehend and with a lots of examples also an entertaining course.

교육 기관: Shivam J

Apr 19, 2019

Brilliant course! The real-life examples are extremely helpful and even complex frameworks and theory is presented in an understandable manner.

교육 기관: Audhesh K T

Apr 20, 2019

Wonderful experience.

교육 기관: Elaine S

May 25, 2019

great learning

교육 기관: Sabuj D

Jul 29, 2019

Awesome course. Learned a lot during the journey. Highly conceptual. Opens up many avenues of thoughtful strategic aspects.

교육 기관: Edward C

Aug 02, 2019

great introduction. enhances a lot of value if you had taken a course on it before.

교육 기관: Ashish K

May 19, 2019

Clear & Concise with great content.

교육 기관: Hana P

Aug 11, 2019

Despite working in banking industry, I was not strongly numerical-oriented person so taking this course was vital and needed urgently. The course per se is straightforward and Tobias, the course instructor tries his best to keep the course interested and engaged. If you're business analysts or business development professionals, or anyone interested in business strategy will find this courses relevant.

교육 기관: Davide P

Aug 25, 2019

Very great course!

교육 기관: Ankita S

Jul 03, 2019

It is an amazing course and offers helpful insight into business strategy. This course requires a bit of hard work but all of this is worth it. It is for anyone curious to learn more about business strategy.

교육 기관: Heba L

Jul 07, 2019

Great course! Perfectly built also for beginners. Prof. Kretschmer and his team did an excellent job. I enjoyed learning and it felt easy to follow the content because of the many good examples. I work full time and it took me more than 6 weeks to finish the course. It was nevertheless always easy to come back to the course. I sometimes re-viewed the wrap-up videos and felt quickly ready to start a new lesson. Thank you so much for this excellent learning experience!

교육 기관: Ivaylo R

Sep 07, 2019

It was a great experience learning this course. Highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Amir M

Sep 08, 2019

Fun, engaging and super helpful

교육 기관: Pilar B

Sep 12, 2019

I enjoyed the lessons. They are creative and interesting. I recomend this course.

Best regards.

교육 기관: LUCAS P F

Sep 17, 2019

A deep study about Competitive Strategy!

교육 기관: Connor M

Dec 12, 2019

Absolutely love the option to learn at your own pace, and click through the transcript to get to different parts of the videos. I've completed several online designations and an online master degree, and this is the most effective platform I've ever used.

교육 기관: Jennifer

Nov 29, 2019

Excellent professor, explanation and content. Thanks a lot!

교육 기관: Elke R

Aug 19, 2015

great!

a lot of information, descibed in an easy way. I learnt a lot despite the fact that english is not my native language. So I decided to subscribe to the second course "advanced competitive strategy" as well.

교육 기관: Joe F

Feb 03, 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Carlos A C R

Sep 27, 2019

It is a great course, Strategy for organisations can be used in multiple fields, not only for managements. In my perspective as communicator, I know for experience that strategy is a fundamental hability for every department and person in bussinesses. Thanks

교육 기관: Cho Y K

Oct 20, 2019

This course is useful to allow me have some basic understanding how company plan its strategic move when encountering fierce market competition.

교육 기관: Nirmal K

Nov 10, 2019

Damn good

교육 기관: Jose B

Nov 04, 2018

Great competitive insights and well explained.

교육 기관: Raymond H

Aug 20, 2015

5 stars. Highly recommented.