Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,810개의 평가
640개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2016년 1월 10일

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

OO
2018년 7월 22일

I had a great time with Prof. Tobias Kretschmer. The course was really eye-opening for me and gave me a lot of perspective in the business world. Looking forward to the remaining courses for sure.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 633개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 4월 23일

The quality of the course materials and the lectures are unmatched enabling one to understand critical strategic concepts with everyday examples.

교육 기관: Santiago E M P

2015년 12월 21일

Excellent course. Very straightforward, very interactive and with appropiate applications to the real word and corporations. I do recommend it!!!

교육 기관: Cho Y K

2019년 10월 20일

This course is useful to allow me have some basic understanding how company plan its strategic move when encountering fierce market competition.

교육 기관: shahriar s

2020년 6월 23일

the course is very interesting,the way professor presented the lectures was easy to understand,described everything with interesting examples.

교육 기관: Shivam J

2019년 4월 19일

Brilliant course! The real-life examples are extremely helpful and even complex frameworks and theory is presented in an understandable manner.

교육 기관: Rifqi F

2020년 9월 26일

This course is relevant to the real world. Applicable and the case studies are coming from events that happened in global firms. Recommended.

교육 기관: Richard K

2015년 12월 24일

I am quite pleased with the course. The professor was extremely thorough and presented the information is a clear and logical fashion. It

I

교육 기관: Sabrina L

2015년 11월 5일

This course is very interesting and is helpful when in business. I highly recommend it to those who want to learn about competitive strategy.

교육 기관: Philippe C

2015년 8월 20일

This course is very interesting, I enjoyed all modules. Teacher explains everything very well and the practice tests are very exciting to do.

교육 기관: Chak M A Y

2020년 8월 8일

Love this course. Precise and applied way to leverage game theory to your strategic advantage. Recommend for beginners and refreshers alike.

교육 기관: Omar J M M

2015년 8월 20일

Excellent! Mr Tobias Kretschmer really his way to teach is great, Obviously you can realize how he love that he is teaching, Simple great !!

교육 기관: Max V

2020년 4월 21일

Good lectures, questions and speaker. Proper examples, good English pronunciation of the professor. I will definitely do the other courses!

교육 기관: Luyao J

2016년 5월 19일

Very well designed and easy to understand, the professor really gave illustrative examples for students to understand the core conceptions.

교육 기관: Lena S

2016년 12월 3일

Great lecturer! Content nicely put in suitable chunks, easy to listen and interesting to follow. Good examples for better understanding.

교육 기관: Mark M

2016년 12월 1일

The cours is informative and I'm really grateful to professor Tobias Kretschmer and course staff for the opportunity to improve myself.

교육 기관: Mirna

2015년 11월 28일

Great course for an introduction on competitive strategy. Easy to understand and follow and the quizzes keep you on track. Recommended!

교육 기관: Laurynas A

2020년 8월 27일

Great course to get basic knowledge of competitive strategy theory. Well introduced concepts and good quality examples with exercises.

교육 기관: Anna R

2020년 7월 1일

Very nice and interesting course. Learned a lot. Would recommend to anyone, because the achieved skills are useful in many situations.

교육 기관: Daniela G d S

2017년 1월 7일

This course was awesome! I've learned so much doing this course and that knowledge was really helpful in my later postgraduate course.

교육 기관: Guillaume

2016년 5월 24일

Cours plaisant à suivre et qui aborde des thématiques complexes, au premier abord, de manière simple et donc facilement assimilables.

교육 기관: Bruno R S

2015년 8월 17일

Excellent for anyone searching for better comprehension on strategy and decision making. Is also a practical approach to game theory.

교육 기관: Eduardo K C

2017년 11월 15일

Excelente. Curso de um tema dífícil mas explicado de uma forma muito didática e o professor sabe passar o conhecimento com maestria.

교육 기관: Abdul R

2020년 5월 14일

I personally thank mr. Tobias for conducting the course in a jovial manner and gives each and every think with a clear cut example.

교육 기관: Sergio C

2017년 8월 5일

It was difficult to understand some thing but that was due to Im not familiar with the therms, but it was awsome! totally worth it!

교육 기관: Rafael

2020년 3월 11일

A great course. Great teacher, pleasant and calm in the explanations, and good content, well explained and with an adequate level