Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
422개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 416개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Stephen R

Mar 06, 2017

The concepts are clear and well presented. Quiz questions are relevant to the course material. Flexible due dates make it possible to fit this course in a busy professional life.

교육 기관: andy p

Jan 18, 2016

Thanks for a wonderful course.

교육 기관: Vladimir R

Oct 11, 2016

Excellent course...

교육 기관: Wei C

Sep 05, 2015

I really enjoy learning from Professor Tobias Kretschmer. He has all these interesting props related to the examples that always grab my attention and make me laugh. This course is suitable not only for those who want to learn more about strategy but also for those who are beginners to the business world. I'll definitely start the advanced one soon!

교육 기관: Viktor K

Aug 18, 2015

Exciting!

교육 기관: Cosmin-Alexandru S

Mar 13, 2016

Impecable!

교육 기관: Edwin R V C

Apr 18, 2016

Why some companies sell the same products at higher prices when there are competitors in the same city? Understand that the differentiation of a product is important to obtain profit is possible with this course. I recommend it.

교육 기관: DEGAVATH V K

Jun 02, 2016

Amazing course and the curriculum

교육 기관: amna a z

Dec 24, 2015

VERY VERY INTERESTING AND INFORMATIVE I LOVE THIS COURSE

교육 기관: Alain R P

Oct 31, 2015

Very interesting course. Excellent teacher.

교육 기관: Pengfei W

Mar 06, 2016

Really good!

교육 기관: Shoola D

Sep 06, 2015

very interesting and challenging course

교육 기관: Feng Z

Sep 05, 2015

Very helpful to have a better perspective of the real world!

교육 기관: Niket V

Jul 05, 2016

The flow is the course is highly structured. It starts with what actions/strategy firms take in the general scenarios & then moves on to specific cases like market entry, deterrence, innovation etc.

I highly recommend this course for all beginners who want to have a broad understanding of what firms think in a competitive environment.

교육 기관: Pedro A R

Feb 19, 2017

Tobias is a nice teacher and he makes game theory looks like piece of cake.

교육 기관: Leonardo S

Oct 02, 2015

I am going to finish week six and so far the course has been excellent !!

교육 기관: nidhi

Sep 11, 2016

Miss Tobias :)

교육 기관: Radu R

Dec 11, 2016

Great course! Recommend it!

교육 기관: Avi A

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

교육 기관: Igor G

Aug 18, 2015

The course is amazing and very helpful for everyone who works on Business Development and Business Strategy. Definitely need the second course - Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Azis I

Apr 21, 2016

This is a great course!

교육 기관: Vinicius V

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.

These decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

교육 기관: Nermin R

Aug 14, 2015

An awesome course! I like the way the professor does the lectures. He gives a lot of real life examples, and makes a great difficulty balance so one could really enjoy this course. I hope we see more courses from Herr Tobias Kretschmer and the LMU.

교육 기관: Lena S

Dec 03, 2016

Great lecturer! Content nicely put in suitable chunks, easy to listen and interesting to follow. Good examples for better understanding.

교육 기관: Bernardo A T A

Sep 11, 2015

Excellent, content.

I see this as a valuable input to change our mindset and tailor it to a more strategic approach. Technics like Backwards induction really help to achieve this.

Thanks :)