Chevron Left
Competitive Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

뮌헨대학교(LMU)의 Competitive Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
1,872개의 평가
421개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

최상위 리뷰

VV

Sep 23, 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

AA

Jan 11, 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

필터링 기준:

Competitive Strategy의 415개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Deibelis G A D

Nov 13, 2016

EXCELENTE. Solo recomiendo activar los subtítulos en español para todas las semanas. Y si activasen los quiz en español, sería lo máximo. Saludos.

교육 기관: Ivelina M

Oct 20, 2017

Good explanations and high value!

교육 기관: Richard K

Dec 24, 2015

I am quite pleased with the course. The professor was extremely thorough and presented the information is a clear and logical fashion. It

I

교육 기관: Niharika n

Apr 16, 2016

Excellent! The teacher was awesome. The best!!!

Can I know his name and the university where he teaches?

교육 기관: SHELBY J

Jul 02, 2018

W

교육 기관: karthikeyan s

Nov 19, 2017

Great course, clear explanation of different concepts.

교육 기관: Binta S

Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful course. Recommended for entreprenuers. I would definitely go for Advanced Competitive Strategy.

교육 기관: Mohammad H A

Mar 23, 2018

Very informative course

교육 기관: Wouter C

Apr 27, 2018

Outstanding lecturer. Thank you.

교육 기관: Ludovica M

Jun 21, 2018

Complete course, including all aspects of market and corporate strategies and covering all different games strategies. Very easy to follow, even if sometimes concepts are a bit complex. I highly recommend it!

교육 기관: Nico R

Nov 05, 2017

Very well structured course with good examples/cases. Definitely a great foundation to dive deeper into the topic. I enjoyed doing this course and I'm sure I am going to check out other ones in the future.

교육 기관: Nabil T

Aug 01, 2018

Thanks!

Clear, simple and efficient.

교육 기관: Nataliya

Sep 07, 2018

very interesting

교육 기관: Prakhar A

Sep 11, 2018

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Gwendoline C

Oct 19, 2018

Very insightful course on strategic thinking and well orchestrated for online purposes!

교육 기관: Aleksander U

Aug 08, 2018

Excellent introduction to competitve strategy and game theory.

교육 기관: Gabriel L

Aug 31, 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

교육 기관: Felipe O G C B

Aug 17, 2018

Amazing course. This is by far the greatest MOOC I've taken, and this is my 10th. The lecturer is so fluent in his explanation, yet paced and clear. There are some MOOCs that by the fourth week start to be kind of boring, but this is definitely not the case. Content is extremely good, it offers a managerial perspective with good economic background. Congratulations to the team and teacher involved in this course.

교육 기관: Olutayo D A

Nov 03, 2018

This course was an eye opener into the world of competition among firms and an understanding of what goes on in the marketplace.

교육 기관: Corine M

Nov 09, 2018

Very good contend

교육 기관: Anneidy D S C

Nov 13, 2018

Excellent training and all content and material is really friendly to understand

교육 기관: Fernando C P

Sep 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Foi um grande aprendizado sobre estratégia competitiva. Professor excelente, sempre com exemplos práticos e vários quizes para garantir o aprendizado.

교육 기관: Shivam J

Apr 19, 2019

Brilliant course! The real-life examples are extremely helpful and even complex frameworks and theory is presented in an understandable manner.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 05, 2019

I highly recommend this course to everyone who are interested in strategic management. The course is well designed with a detailed explanation of study syllabus plus professor is really good and explains each concept with enthusiasm and energy. I thank LMU for providing such high quality education.

교육 기관: Audhesh K T

Apr 20, 2019

Wonderful experience.